Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 7th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Superligaen
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 26
  • Στάδιο
    Aalborg Portland Park
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Aalborg v Aarhus. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Aalborg
    vs
    Aarhus
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 11
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 31st May
1-1
Sunday, 8th March
3-0
Sunday, 1st March
3-2
Sunday, 23rd February
3-2
Sunday, 16th February
0-2
Friday, 13th December
1-3
Monday, 9th December
0-0
Sunday, 1st December
1-1
Sunday, 24th November
4-0
Friday, 8th November
3-3
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Sunday, 27th October
1-3
Friday, 18th October
1-0
Saturday, 5th October
0-2
Sunday, 29th September
0-3
Sunday, 22nd September
2-1
Sunday, 15th September
3-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-0
Monday, 26th August
0-5
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Sunday, 11th August
4-0
Sunday, 4th August
1-0
Monday, 29th July
3-1
Sunday, 21st July
1-1
Sunday, 14th July
2-0
Monday, 1st June
1-0
Thursday, 28th May
1-1
Monday, 9th March
2-1
Friday, 28th February
0-0
Monday, 24th February
1-2
Sunday, 15th December
1-3
Sunday, 8th December
1-1
Sunday, 1st December
1-2
Sunday, 24th November
2-1
Sunday, 10th November
4-2
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Monday, 28th October
1-2
Sunday, 20th October
3-4
Sunday, 6th October
2-0
Sunday, 29th September
3-1
Friday, 20th September
1-2
Sunday, 15th September
3-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
0-3
Monday, 19th August
2-0
Monday, 12th August
0-0
Monday, 5th August
2-1
Sunday, 28th July
0-1
Friday, 19th July
2-1
Monday, 15th July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live