Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 14th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Superligaen
  • Αγώνας
    Championship Round - 1
  • Στάδιο
    Aalborg Portland Park
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Aalborg v FC Midtjylland. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Aalborg
    vs
    FC Midtjylland
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 11
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    1
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 80%
    G/G
    0%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 7th June
2-3
Sunday, 31st May
1-1
Sunday, 8th March
3-0
Sunday, 1st March
3-2
Sunday, 23rd February
3-2
Sunday, 16th February
0-2
Friday, 13th December
1-3
Monday, 9th December
0-0
Sunday, 1st December
1-1
Sunday, 24th November
4-0
Friday, 8th November
3-3
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Sunday, 27th October
1-3
Friday, 18th October
1-0
Saturday, 5th October
0-2
Sunday, 29th September
0-3
Sunday, 22nd September
2-1
Sunday, 15th September
3-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-0
Monday, 26th August
0-5
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Sunday, 11th August
4-0
Sunday, 4th August
1-0
Monday, 29th July
3-1
Sunday, 21st July
1-1
Sunday, 14th July
2-0
Sunday, 7th June
0-1
Monday, 1st June
0-1
Sunday, 8th March
0-2
Monday, 2nd March
3-0
Friday, 21st February
0-2
Monday, 17th February
2-0
Sunday, 15th December
1-3
Sunday, 8th December
1-2
Monday, 2nd December
2-1
Monday, 25th November
1-2
Sunday, 10th November
4-1
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Friday, 25th October
1-2
Monday, 21st October
2-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-2
Sunday, 29th September
0-1
Sunday, 22nd September
0-0
Sunday, 15th September
0-3
Sunday, 1st September
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
0-2
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Sunday, 11th August
0-2
Sunday, 4th August
1-0
Sunday, 28th July
0-1
Sunday, 21st July
2-1
Friday, 12th July
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ