Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 22 ώρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 21st October
  • Κατάσταση
    10-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Ykkonen
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 12
  • Στάδιο
    Kajaanin liikuntapuisto
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

AC Kajaani hosts MyPa in Ykkonen from Finland. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 16% of games played. They are hosting MyPa, who is still without a victory on the road this season. They have played 9 times away from home. The AC Kajaani supporters must be expecting a victory in this game. This might be a tight game. In the last 5 games, they have both scored 4 goals. Statistically, AC Kajaani is the better team. They have picked up 0.89 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

AC Kajaani Analysis

This is the first game for AC Kajaani

MyPa Analysis

This is the first game for MyPa

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : AC Kajaani or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of AC Kajaani and MyPa's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : AC Kajaani or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων AC Kajaani και MyPa. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.22
  • Χ
    5.75
  • 2
    8.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.01
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.08
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.30
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    26.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    8.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    3.50
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.57
  • Όχι
    2.25

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • AC Kajaani
    vs
    MyPa
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 16
    Γκολ Κατά
    19
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 10th October
8-2
Sunday, 4th October
0-2
Wednesday, 30th September
1-1
Sunday, 20th September
5-0
Wednesday, 16th September
0-0
Saturday, 12th September
1-0
Saturday, 5th September
3-1
Sunday, 30th August
1-4
Saturday, 22nd August
2-3
Sunday, 16th August
0-1
Sunday, 9th August
1-1
Wednesday, 5th August
1-1
Saturday, 1st August
0-0
Saturday, 25th July
0-2
Sunday, 19th July
2-1
Saturday, 11th July
1-1
Saturday, 4th July
0-2
Saturday, 27th June
2-2
Saturday, 10th October
2-4
Sunday, 4th October
1-5
Wednesday, 30th September
0-3
Sunday, 20th September
1-1
Wednesday, 16th September
6-0
Saturday, 12th September
3-6
Saturday, 5th September
4-0
Wednesday, 2nd September
1-1
Saturday, 29th August
3-0
Wednesday, 26th August
0-1
Saturday, 22nd August
4-2
Sunday, 16th August
3-2
Monday, 10th August
4-1
Wednesday, 5th August
3-2
Saturday, 1st August
0-0
Sunday, 26th July
1-0
Saturday, 11th July
1-0
Saturday, 4th July
1-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Ykkonen Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1AC oulu
20
13
5
2
44
30
15
15
WWWDL
2.2
2Kooteepee
19
12
5
2
41
43
15
28
WDLWW
2.16
3FF Jaro
20
12
5
3
41
47
25
22
WDLWW
2.05
4EIF
20
9
6
5
33
41
22
19
WWDDL
1.65
5vaasa PS
19
9
5
5
32
30
25
5
WWLWD
1.68
6KPV-j
20
8
4
8
28
38
28
10
DWWLL
1.4
7MP
20
8
4
8
28
27
27
0
LWLWW
1.4
8Musa
20
8
4
8
28
34
37
-3
LLWDD
1.4
9AC Kajaani
20
4
8
8
20
31
35
-4
WDLLD
1
10IF Gnistan
20
5
4
11
19
28
46
-18
LWDLW
0.95
11SJK Akatemia
20
2
3
15
9
19
49
-30
LLLWL
0.45
12MyPa
20
1
3
16
6
20
64
-44
LLLLL
0.3

More From Ykkonen

Saturday, 24th October
KPV-j
14:00
Musa
Ανάλυση
AC Kajaani
14:00
SJK Akatemia
Ανάλυση
AC oulu
14:00
MP
Ανάλυση
FF Jaro
17:00
Kooteepee
Ανάλυση
MyPa
17:00
EIF
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
vaasa PS
16:00
IF Gnistan
Ανάλυση