Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 20th September
  • Κατάσταση
    3-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Allsvenskan
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 21
  • Στάδιο
    Friends Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

AIK stockholm hosts Hammarby FF in Allsvenskan from Sweden. AIK stockholm is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 26%. They are hosting Hammarby FF, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 40% of their games. Will AIK stockholm inflict another defeat? AIK stockholm will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than Hammarby FF, who has scored 12 goals during the same period. Statistically, Hammarby FF is the better team. They have picked up 1.05 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

AIK stockholm Analysis

This is the first game for AIK stockholm

Hammarby FF Analysis

This is the first game for Hammarby FF

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : AIK stockholm or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of AIK stockholm and Hammarby FF's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : AIK stockholm or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων AIK stockholm και Hammarby FF. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.90
  • Χ
    3.30
  • 2
    2.37
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.07
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.36
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.10
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    9.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.70
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.90
  • Όχι
    1.90

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • AIK stockholm
    vs
    Hammarby FF
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    12
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 0%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    100%
  • 20%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 13th September
0-1
Sunday, 30th August
0-1
Sunday, 23rd August
2-0
Sunday, 16th August
1-1
Thursday, 13th August
0-1
Sunday, 9th August
3-1
Thursday, 6th August
1-2
Sunday, 2nd August
0-0
Sunday, 26th July
0-1
Wednesday, 22nd July
4-0
Sunday, 19th July
2-2
Wednesday, 15th July
1-0
Sunday, 12th July
2-0
Sunday, 5th July
1-1
Thursday, 2nd July
1-0
Sunday, 28th June
2-2
Sunday, 21st June
0-2
Wednesday, 17th June
1-4
Sunday, 14th June
0-2
Thursday, 10th September
0-4
Sunday, 30th August
3-3
Saturday, 22nd August
3-1
Sunday, 16th August
2-2
Thursday, 13th August
1-2
Sunday, 9th August
1-2
Wednesday, 5th August
1-1
Sunday, 2nd August
1-1
Monday, 27th July
3-0
Thursday, 23rd July
3-0
Monday, 20th July
1-1
Thursday, 16th July
1-2
Saturday, 11th July
0-0
Sunday, 5th July
3-0
Thursday, 2nd July
1-0
Sunday, 28th June
2-1
Sunday, 21st June
0-2
Wednesday, 17th June
2-2
Sunday, 14th June
2-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Allsvenskan Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Malmo FF
24
13
8
3
47
48
24
24
LWWDD
1.96
2IFK Norrkoping
24
11
6
7
39
49
35
14
WLWDW
1.63
3BK Hacken
23
10
9
4
39
36
22
14
DWLDD
1.7
4IF elfsborg
24
9
12
3
39
39
32
7
WLDDD
1.63
5Djurgardens IF
23
10
6
7
36
35
27
8
WDLDD
1.57
6Hammarby FF
24
9
9
6
36
38
35
3
WDWLD
1.5
7Sirius
23
9
8
6
35
40
37
3
LWLWD
1.52
8Ostersunds FK
24
8
9
7
33
25
26
-1
WLWDD
1.38
9Mjallby AIF
24
8
7
9
31
35
39
-4
LWLWD
1.29
10AIK stockholm
23
8
6
9
30
24
26
-2
WWWWD
1.3
11Orebro SK
24
8
6
10
30
29
34
-5
LWWLD
1.25
12Varbergs BoIS FC
24
7
6
11
27
33
38
-5
LLDLL
1.13
13IFK Goteborg
24
4
12
8
24
26
36
-10
LWDLW
1
14Helsingborg
24
4
10
10
22
26
38
-12
DLLWD
0.92
15falkenbergs FF
24
4
7
13
19
26
42
-16
WLLLW
0.79
16kalmar FF
24
4
7
13
19
26
44
-18
LLDWL
0.79

More From Allsvenskan

Saturday, 24th October
BK Hacken
16:00
Mjallby AIF
Ανάλυση
Djurgardens IF
16:00
Sirius
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
kalmar FF
15:30
falkenbergs FF
Ανάλυση
Ostersunds FK
15:30
Hammarby FF
Ανάλυση
Orebro SK
18:30
Helsingborg
Ανάλυση
Malmo FF
18:30
IFK Goteborg
Ανάλυση