Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 28th June
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    TFF 1. Lig
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 30
  • Στάδιο
    Spor Toto Akhisar Belediye Stadı
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Akhisar Belediye v Ümraniyespor. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Akhisar Belediye
    vs
    Ümraniyespor
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 80%
    G/G
    80%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 21st June
3-1
Sunday, 15th March
0-0
Wednesday, 11th March
2-3
Sunday, 8th March
3-2
Saturday, 29th February
1-2
Wednesday, 26th February
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
0-2
Saturday, 15th February
2-3
Monday, 10th February
2-2
Sunday, 2nd February
2-0
Friday, 24th January
0-1
Saturday, 18th January
0-0
Sunday, 29th December
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
0-0
Sunday, 15th December
0-0
Saturday, 7th December
4-3
Sunday, 1st December
2-2
Sunday, 24th November
2-1
Saturday, 9th November
0-0
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Monday, 28th October
2-1
Friday, 18th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
1-0
Sunday, 29th September
2-3
Sunday, 22nd September
3-1
Sunday, 15th September
0-1
Saturday, 31st August
0-0
Sunday, 25th August
2-1
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Sunday, 21st June
1-1
Sunday, 15th March
2-0
Wednesday, 11th March
1-1
Sunday, 8th March
1-2
Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Wednesday, 26th February
0-1
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Sunday, 9th February
0-3
Monday, 3rd February
2-1
Saturday, 25th January
2-1
Saturday, 18th January
1-0
Saturday, 28th December
1-2
Friday, 20th December
4-2
Sunday, 15th December
1-0
Friday, 6th December
3-1
Sunday, 1st December
2-2
Saturday, 23rd November
2-3
Sunday, 10th November
0-0
Saturday, 2nd November
3-0
Saturday, 26th October
4-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
1-1
Friday, 13th September
2-0
Saturday, 31st August
2-1
Sunday, 25th August
4-1
Sunday, 18th August
1-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Super Liga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Dunajska Streda
11
9
1
1
28
34
15
19
DWLWW
2.55
2Slovan Bratislava
11
8
2
1
26
30
7
23
DWWWW
2.36
3Žilina
11
5
1
5
16
27
21
6
LWWLD
1.45
4Spartak Trnava
11
5
1
5
16
13
12
1
WLLWW
1.45
5Ružomberok
11
4
4
3
16
16
17
-1
WWWLW
1.45
6Zlaté Moravce
11
4
3
4
15
18
14
4
WWLWL
1.36
7Nitra
11
4
3
4
15
15
21
-6
DLWWL
1.36
8Sereď
11
3
4
4
13
14
20
-6
LLDLD
1.18
9Senica
11
3
2
6
11
11
21
-10
WLWLL
1
10Zemplín Michalovce
11
2
3
6
9
10
27
-17
DLDWL
0.82
11Pohronie
11
1
5
5
8
12
18
-6
LDLLD
0.73
12AS Trencin
11
1
5
5
8
13
20
-7
LDLLD
0.73

More From TFF 1. Lig

Friday, 30th October
Atletico San Luis
05:00
Mazatlán
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 31st October
Necaxa
03:30
Toluca
Ανάλυση
Club Tijuana
05:06
Pachuca
Ανάλυση
FC Juarez
05:30
Club Queretaro
Ανάλυση