Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 εβδομάδα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 17th October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 33
  • Στάδιο
    Alexandria Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Al Ittihad hosts El Entag EL Harby in Premier League from Egypt. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 25% of games played. They are hosting El Entag EL Harby, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 38% of their games. Will Al Ittihad inflict another defeat? Al Ittihad will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than El Entag EL Harby, who has scored 9 goals during the same period. Statistically, El Entag EL Harby is the better team. They have picked up 1.22 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Al Ittihad Analysis

This is the first game for Al Ittihad

El Entag EL Harby Analysis

This is the first game for El Entag EL Harby

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or El Entag EL Harby - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Al Ittihad and El Entag EL Harby's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or El Entag EL Harby - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Al Ittihad και El Entag EL Harby. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Al Ittihad v El Entag EL Harby. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Al Ittihad
    vs
    El Entag EL Harby
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 9th October
2-1
Sunday, 4th October
2-2
Tuesday, 29th September
1-0
Friday, 25th September
0-2
Sunday, 20th September
1-1
Monday, 14th September
0-0
Friday, 11th September
2-2
Monday, 7th September
1-3
Thursday, 3rd September
1-1
Monday, 31st August
1-3
Thursday, 27th August
1-1
Sunday, 23rd August
0-0
Friday, 14th August
1-1
Monday, 10th August
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
0-1
Monday, 3rd February
0-0
Thursday, 30th January
1-1
Monday, 20th January
0-3
Thursday, 16th January
1-1
Wednesday, 8th January
0-0
Wednesday, 1st January
0-1
Monday, 23rd December
4-0
Friday, 20th December
2-1
Monday, 16th December
2-3
Thursday, 12th December
0-0
Wednesday, 4th December
0-1
Saturday, 30th November
3-0
Friday, 18th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Tuesday, 1st October
1-0
Monday, 23rd September
1-0
Tuesday, 6th October
0-1
Friday, 2nd October
1-3
Monday, 28th September
1-4
Thursday, 24th September
2-2
Sunday, 20th September
2-1
Sunday, 13th September
1-0
Thursday, 10th September
0-2
Sunday, 6th September
3-0
Wednesday, 2nd September
1-2
Saturday, 29th August
0-1
Tuesday, 25th August
3-0
Friday, 21st August
0-2
Monday, 17th August
2-1
Friday, 14th August
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Monday, 3rd February
0-0
Thursday, 30th January
3-2
Saturday, 18th January
1-0
Monday, 13th January
1-1
Tuesday, 7th January
1-1
Monday, 30th December
0-0
Tuesday, 24th December
0-0
Friday, 20th December
0-1
Monday, 16th December
0-1
Tuesday, 10th December
1-1
Thursday, 28th November
0-0
Monday, 21st October
2-3
Thursday, 17th October
0-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Wednesday, 2nd October
4-0
Sunday, 22nd September
3-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Premier League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Al Ahly
33
27
5
1
86
71
8
63
DWWWW
2.61
2Zamalek SC
34
21
8
5
71
50
27
23
WWDWW
2.09
3AL Assiouty
33
19
7
7
64
52
31
21
DWWWW
1.94
4El Mokawloon
33
15
8
10
53
43
32
11
LDLWL
1.61
5Smouha SC
33
10
18
5
48
42
33
9
DWDWD
1.45
6Enppi
33
12
12
9
48
33
31
2
WLDWW
1.45
7AL Masry
33
12
9
12
45
34
34
0
WWWWL
1.36
8El Entag EL Harby
33
11
10
12
43
35
38
-3
WWLWL
1.3
9Ismaily SC
34
11
8
15
41
38
48
-10
LWLWD
1.21
10El Geish
33
9
14
10
41
32
34
-2
WWDLD
1.24
11Misr EL Makasa
33
10
11
12
41
40
39
1
DLLLW
1.24
12Al Ittihad
33
8
15
10
39
33
35
-2
LLLDL
1.18
13El Gouna FC
33
10
7
16
37
31
43
-12
WLWLW
1.12
14Aswan Sc
33
9
10
14
37
38
47
-9
LWLLL
1.12
15Wadi Degla
33
8
11
14
35
31
41
-10
LDWWD
1.06
16Haras El Hodood
33
6
12
15
30
29
40
-11
LLLLD
0.91
17Masr
33
3
12
18
21
18
55
-37
LLLDL
0.64
18Tanta SC
33
2
13
18
19
20
54
-34
LDLLL
0.58

More From Premier League

Thursday, 29th October
Aswan Sc
17:30
Al Ittihad
Ανάλυση
El Entag EL Harby
20:00
Misr EL Makasa
Ανάλυση
Friday, 30th October
Enppi
15:00
Tanta SC
Ανάλυση
El Gouna FC
20:00
Haras El Hodood
Ανάλυση
AL Masry
20:00
Wadi Degla
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 31st October
Smouha SC
15:00
Masr
Ανάλυση
AL Assiouty
17:30
AL Mokawloon
Ανάλυση
El Geish
20:00
Al Ahly
Ανάλυση