Betshop
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Betshop
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    Match Postponed
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Segunda Division
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 41
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio Carlos Belmonte
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Albacete v Zaragoza. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Albacete
    vs
    Zaragoza
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 100%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    80%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
1-1
Saturday, 22nd February
2-1
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Sunday, 9th February
1-1
Sunday, 2nd February
3-1
Sunday, 26th January
0-1
Saturday, 18th January
1-0
Tuesday, 14th January
1-1
Saturday, 4th January
4-2
Saturday, 21st December
0-1
Friday, 6th December
1-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Sunday, 24th November
1-2
Saturday, 16th November
0-1
Saturday, 9th November
0-1
Friday, 1st November
1-0
Friday, 25th October
1-0
Sunday, 20th October
0-1
Sunday, 13th October
1-2
Friday, 4th October
0-1
Tuesday, 1st October
0-0
Friday, 27th September
3-2
Saturday, 21st September
1-0
Wednesday, 18th September
0-1
Sunday, 15th September
0-4
Saturday, 7th September
0-1
Sunday, 1st September
2-0
Friday, 23rd August
1-0
Saturday, 17th August
3-0
Sunday, 8th March
0-1
Saturday, 29th February
2-2
Sunday, 23rd February
3-1
Wednesday, 19th February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
1-2
Saturday, 8th February
0-0
Sunday, 2nd February
1-1
Saturday, 25th January
1-0
Tuesday, 14th January
0-1
Tuesday, 7th January
2-0
Sunday, 22nd December
2-1
Saturday, 14th December
2-0
Sunday, 8th December
1-3
Saturday, 30th November
3-3
Saturday, 23rd November
0-1
Saturday, 16th November
0-1
Sunday, 10th November
1-1
Sunday, 3rd November
3-0
Sunday, 27th October
4-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-2
Wednesday, 16th October
2-1
Sunday, 13th October
0-1
Sunday, 6th October
0-2
Thursday, 3rd October
2-2
Sunday, 29th September
2-2
Saturday, 21st September
0-0
Sunday, 15th September
3-1
Sunday, 8th September
0-3
Friday, 30th August
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
1-1
Saturday, 17th August
2-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

More From Segunda Division

Saturday, 4th July
Numancia
18:00
Extremadura
Ανάλυση
Racing Santander
18:00
Elche
Ανάλυση
Almeria
20:30
Tenerife
Ανάλυση
Cadiz
22:45
Oviedo
Ανάλυση
Fuenlabrada
22:45
Mirandes
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Deportivo La Coruna
18:00
Huesca
Ανάλυση
Las Palmas
20:30
Ponferradina
Ανάλυση
Malaga
20:30
Albacete
Ανάλυση
Alcorcon
22:45
Lugo
Ανάλυση
Monday, 6th July
Sporting Gijon
20:30
Girona
Ανάλυση