Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 28th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super League
  • Αγώνας
    Championship Round - 4
  • Στάδιο
    N/A
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Aris Thessalonikis v PAOK. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Aris Thessalonikis
    vs
    PAOK
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 100%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 100%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 20th June
2-2
Sunday, 14th June
3-1
Saturday, 6th June
3-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-2
Saturday, 22nd February
2-2
Sunday, 16th February
0-1
Sunday, 9th February
1-1
Sunday, 2nd February
2-0
Sunday, 26th January
2-0
Thursday, 23rd January
1-0
Sunday, 19th January
4-2
Saturday, 11th January
0-0
Saturday, 4th January
4-2
Sunday, 22nd December
0-0
Thursday, 19th December
4-0
Saturday, 14th December
3-1
Sunday, 8th December
2-2
Sunday, 1st December
1-1
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
2-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
2-0
Sunday, 20th October
0-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
2-3
Sunday, 22nd September
2-2
Sunday, 15th September
4-0
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Saturday, 20th June
3-1
Saturday, 13th June
0-0
Sunday, 7th June
0-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
0-1
Saturday, 15th February
1-2
Sunday, 9th February
4-0
Sunday, 2nd February
2-0
Monday, 27th January
1-0
Thursday, 23rd January
0-1
Sunday, 19th January
3-1
Sunday, 12th January
1-0
Saturday, 4th January
4-2
Monday, 23rd December
5-1
Thursday, 19th December
0-2
Sunday, 15th December
0-3
Saturday, 7th December
2-0
Sunday, 1st December
1-1
Sunday, 24th November
1-0
Saturday, 9th November
0-1
Sunday, 3rd November
2-2
Saturday, 26th October
0-2
Sunday, 20th October
3-0
Sunday, 6th October
1-2
Sunday, 29th September
2-2
Sunday, 22nd September
2-2
Saturday, 14th September
2-3
Sunday, 1st September
2-1
Sunday, 25th August
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Championship Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Reading
8
7
1
0
22
15
3
12
WWWDW
2.75
2Swansea
8
4
3
1
15
10
5
5
WDDLW
1.88
3Watford
8
4
3
1
15
8
4
4
DDWWL
1.88
4Bristol City
7
4
2
1
14
11
6
5
DLDWW
2
5Norwich
8
4
2
2
14
9
7
2
DWWWL
1.75
6Bournemouth
7
3
4
0
13
10
6
4
DDDWW
1.86
7Middlesbrough
8
3
4
1
13
8
5
3
WDWDW
1.63
8Millwall
7
3
3
1
12
8
5
3
DWWLD
1.71
9Stoke City
8
3
3
2
12
9
9
0
LWDWD
1.5
10Luton
7
4
0
3
12
6
6
0
WLLWL
1.71
11Brentford
8
3
2
3
11
13
11
2
DLWWL
1.38
12Blackburn
8
3
1
4
10
18
11
7
LWLLD
1.25
13Preston
7
3
1
3
10
10
8
2
WWLWL
1.43
14Huddersfield
7
3
1
3
10
6
8
-2
LWWDW
1.43
15Cardiff
7
2
3
2
9
6
6
0
DDWDL
1.29
16Barnsley
8
1
4
3
7
9
10
-1
WDDDL
0.88
17Birmingham
7
1
4
2
7
3
4
-1
DLLDD
1
18QPR
8
1
4
3
7
6
10
-4
LDLDD
0.88
19Rotherham
7
1
3
3
6
5
9
-4
LDLDD
0.86
20Nottingham Forest
7
1
2
4
5
4
9
-5
DDWLL
0.71
21Coventry
8
1
2
5
5
6
16
-10
LLDLL
0.63
22Derby
7
1
1
5
4
3
11
-8
DLLWL
0.57
23Wycombe
8
0
1
7
1
3
16
-13
DLLLL
0.13
24Sheffield Wednesday
7
2
2
3
-4
5
6
-1
LLWDL
-0.57