Sportingbet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Sportingbet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 15th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    SchücoArena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Arminia Bielefeld or draws - The chart below is a visual representation of Arminia Bielefeld and Dynamo Dresden's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Arminia Bielefeld or draws - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Arminia Bielefeld και Dynamo Dresden. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.44
  • Χ
    4.00
  • 2
    7.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.05
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.22
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.80
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    11.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.00
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.90
  • Όχι
    1.80

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Arminia Bielefeld
    vs
    Dynamo Dresden
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    40%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 12th June
0-0
Saturday, 6th June
1-1
Saturday, 30th May
1-2
Sunday, 24th May
0-0
Sunday, 17th May
1-1
Monday, 9th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Saturday, 15th February
2-4
Sunday, 9th February
6-0
Friday, 31st January
0-0
Tuesday, 28th January
2-0
Saturday, 21st December
3-0
Saturday, 14th December
0-0
Friday, 6th December
2-2
Sunday, 1st December
1-3
Saturday, 23rd November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
1-5
Sunday, 3rd November
2-1
Saturday, 26th October
0-1
Monday, 21st October
1-1
Monday, 7th October
0-1
Friday, 27th September
0-1
Saturday, 21st September
2-5
Saturday, 14th September
0-2
Saturday, 31st August
2-2
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
3-1
Friday, 2nd August
3-3
Monday, 29th July
1-1
Friday, 12th June
0-1
Tuesday, 9th June
1-1
Saturday, 6th June
2-3
Wednesday, 3rd June
3-0
Sunday, 31st May
0-2
Sunday, 8th March
2-1
Friday, 28th February
1-2
Saturday, 22nd February
1-2
Friday, 14th February
0-0
Friday, 7th February
2-3
Sunday, 2nd February
0-0
Wednesday, 29th January
1-0
Friday, 20th December
2-0
Sunday, 15th December
3-0
Sunday, 8th December
1-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-2
Saturday, 23rd November
2-1
Friday, 8th November
1-0
Sunday, 3rd November
3-1
Saturday, 26th October
0-1
Friday, 18th October
2-0
Saturday, 5th October
0-2
Sunday, 29th September
4-1
Sunday, 22nd September
2-1
Sunday, 15th September
2-2
Saturday, 31st August
3-3
Friday, 23rd August
0-0
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Saturday, 3rd August
4-2
Saturday, 27th July
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Bundesliga 2 Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Arminia Bielefeld
34
18
14
2
68
65
30
35
WDWWD
2
2VfB Stuttgart
34
17
7
10
58
62
41
21
LWWLD
1.71
3FC Heidenheim
34
15
10
9
55
45
36
9
LWDWL
1.62
4Hamburger SV
34
14
12
8
54
62
46
16
LLDWD
1.59
5SV Darmstadt 98
34
13
13
8
52
48
43
5
WWLWL
1.53
6Hannover 96
34
13
9
12
48
54
49
5
WLWLW
1.41
7Erzgebirge AUE
34
13
8
13
47
46
48
-2
WWLLW
1.38
8VfL BOCHUM
34
11
13
10
46
53
51
2
LDWWW
1.35
9SpVgg Greuther Furth
34
11
11
12
44
46
45
1
LDDWD
1.29
10SV Sandhausen
34
10
13
11
43
43
45
-2
WLLDW
1.26
11Holstein Kiel
34
11
10
13
43
53
56
-3
DLWLD
1.26
12Jahn Regensburg
34
11
10
13
43
50
56
-6
LDWLW
1.26
13VfL Osnabruck
34
9
13
12
40
46
48
-2
DWDLD
1.18
14FC St. Pauli
34
9
12
13
39
41
50
-9
LDLWL
1.15
15Karlsruher SC
34
8
13
13
37
45
56
-11
WDLWL
1.09
16FC Nurnberg
34
8
13
13
37
45
58
-13
DLWLD
1.09
17SV Wehen
34
9
7
18
34
45
65
-20
WLLWL
1
18Dynamo Dresden
34
8
8
18
32
32
58
-26
DWLLL
0.94