Bet365
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bet365
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 ημέρα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 1st July
  • Κατάσταση
    4-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 32
  • Στάδιο
    Emirates Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Arsenal hosts Norwich in Premier League from England. Arsenal has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 32%. They are hosting Norwich, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 7% of their games. Will Arsenal inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 1 in the last 5 games, compared to the 7 scored by Arsenal. Statistically, Arsenal is the better team. They have picked up 1.39 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Arsenal Analysis

This is the first game for Arsenal

Norwich Analysis

This is the first game for Norwich

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.50
  • Χ
    4.50
  • 2
    5.75
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.04
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.25
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.80
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    13.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.00
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.91
  • Όχι
    1.91

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Arsenal
    vs
    Norwich
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    1
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    0%
  • 1.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 25th June
0-2
Saturday, 20th June
2-1
Wednesday, 17th June
3-0
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Sunday, 23rd February
3-2
Sunday, 16th February
4-0
Sunday, 2nd February
0-0
Tuesday, 21st January
2-2
Saturday, 18th January
1-1
Saturday, 11th January
1-1
Wednesday, 1st January
2-0
Sunday, 29th December
1-2
Thursday, 26th December
1-1
Saturday, 21st December
0-0
Sunday, 15th December
0-3
Monday, 9th December
1-3
Thursday, 5th December
1-2
Sunday, 1st December
2-2
Saturday, 23rd November
2-2
Saturday, 9th November
2-0
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
2-2
Monday, 21st October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Monday, 30th September
1-1
Sunday, 22nd September
3-2
Sunday, 15th September
2-2
Sunday, 1st September
2-2
Saturday, 24th August
3-1
Saturday, 17th August
2-1
Sunday, 11th August
0-1
Wednesday, 24th June
0-1
Friday, 19th June
0-3
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Friday, 28th February
1-0
Sunday, 23rd February
3-0
Saturday, 15th February
0-1
Saturday, 1st February
0-0
Wednesday, 22nd January
2-1
Saturday, 18th January
1-0
Saturday, 11th January
4-0
Wednesday, 1st January
1-1
Saturday, 28th December
2-2
Thursday, 26th December
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
1-2
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
1-2
Wednesday, 4th December
2-1
Sunday, 1st December
2-2
Saturday, 23rd November
0-2
Friday, 8th November
0-2
Saturday, 2nd November
2-0
Sunday, 27th October
1-3
Saturday, 19th October
0-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-5
Saturday, 28th September
2-0
Saturday, 21st September
2-0
Saturday, 14th September
3-2
Saturday, 31st August
2-0
Saturday, 24th August
2-3
Saturday, 17th August
3-1
Friday, 9th August
4-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Premier League Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Liverpool
32
28
2
2
86
70
25
45
LWDWL
2.69
2Manchester City
32
21
3
8
66
81
33
48
WLWWL
2.06
3Leicester
32
16
7
9
55
60
31
29
LDDWL
1.72
4Chelsea
32
16
6
10
54
57
44
13
LWWWD
1.69
5Manchester United
32
14
10
8
52
51
31
20
WWDWD
1.63
6Wolves
32
13
13
6
52
45
34
11
WWWDW
1.63
7Sheffield Utd
32
12
11
9
47
33
32
1
WLLDW
1.47
8Arsenal
32
11
13
8
46
47
41
6
WWLLW
1.44
9Tottenham
32
12
9
11
45
51
44
7
LWDDL
1.41
10Burnley
32
13
6
13
45
36
45
-9
WWLDD
1.41
11Everton
32
12
8
12
44
40
47
-7
WWDLD
1.38
12Crystal Palace
32
11
9
12
42
28
37
-9
LLWWW
1.31
13Newcastle
32
11
9
12
42
33
43
-10
WDWWD
1.31
14Southampton
32
12
4
16
40
41
55
-14
WLWLL
1.25
15Brighton
32
7
12
13
33
34
44
-10
LDWDL
1.03
16West Ham
32
8
6
18
30
38
56
-18
WLLLW
0.94
17Watford
32
6
10
16
28
29
49
-20
LLDLW
0.88
18Aston Villa
32
7
6
19
27
36
60
-24
LDLDL
0.84
19Bournemouth
32
7
6
19
27
30
54
-24
LLLLD
0.84
20Norwich
32
5
6
21
21
25
60
-35
LLLLW
0.66

More From Premier League

Saturday, 4th July
Norwich
14:30
Brighton
Ανάλυση
Leicester
17:00
Crystal Palace
Ανάλυση
Manchester United
17:00
Bournemouth
Ανάλυση
Wolves
19:30
Arsenal
Ανάλυση
Chelsea
22:00
Watford
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Burnley
14:00
Sheffield Utd
Ανάλυση
Newcastle
16:15
West Ham
Ανάλυση
Liverpool
18:30
Aston Villa
Ανάλυση
Southampton
21:00
Manchester City
Ανάλυση