Winmasters
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Winmasters
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    Match Postponed
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Serie A
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 36
  • Στάδιο
    Stadio Olimpico
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς AS Roma v Fiorentina. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • AS Roma
    vs
    Fiorentina
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 13
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 12
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 100%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 80%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    60%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 1st March
3-4
Sunday, 23rd February
4-0
Saturday, 15th February
2-1
Friday, 7th February
2-3
Saturday, 1st February
4-2
Sunday, 26th January
1-1
Sunday, 19th January
1-3
Sunday, 12th January
1-2
Sunday, 5th January
0-2
Friday, 20th December
1-4
Sunday, 15th December
3-1
Friday, 6th December
0-0
Sunday, 1st December
1-3
Sunday, 24th November
3-0
Sunday, 10th November
2-0
Saturday, 2nd November
2-1
Wednesday, 30th October
0-4
Sunday, 27th October
2-1
Sunday, 20th October
0-0
Sunday, 6th October
1-1
Sunday, 29th September
0-1
Wednesday, 25th September
0-2
Sunday, 22nd September
1-2
Sunday, 15th September
4-2
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
3-3
Sunday, 8th March
0-0
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Sunday, 16th February
1-5
Saturday, 8th February
1-2
Sunday, 2nd February
3-0
Saturday, 25th January
0-0
Saturday, 18th January
0-2
Sunday, 12th January
1-0
Monday, 6th January
1-1
Friday, 20th December
1-4
Sunday, 15th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
2-1
Saturday, 30th November
0-1
Sunday, 24th November
1-0
Sunday, 10th November
5-2
Sunday, 3rd November
1-1
Wednesday, 30th October
1-2
Sunday, 27th October
1-2
Monday, 21st October
0-0
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-3
Wednesday, 25th September
2-1
Sunday, 22nd September
2-2
Saturday, 14th September
0-0
Sunday, 1st September
2-1
Saturday, 24th August
3-4
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

More From Serie A

Saturday, 4th July
Juventus
18:15
Torino
Ανάλυση
Sassuolo
20:30
Lecce
Ανάλυση
Lazio
22:45
AC Milan
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Inter
18:15
Bologna
Ανάλυση
Cagliari
20:30
Atalanta
Ανάλυση
Parma
20:30
Fiorentina
Ανάλυση
Udinese
20:30
Genoa
Ανάλυση
Brescia
20:30
Verona
Ανάλυση
Sampdoria
20:30
Spal
Ανάλυση
Napoli
22:45
AS Roma
Ανάλυση