Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 21st September
  • Κατάσταση
    0-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    13:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    K-League Challenge
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 20
  • Στάδιο
    Yishunsin Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Asan Mugunghwa hosts Suwon City FC in K-League Challenge from South-Korea. Asan Mugunghwa is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 21%. They are hosting Suwon City FC, who has been in excellent form on the road. They have won 78% of their away games this season. Will they register another victory today? Asan Mugunghwa will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than Suwon City FC, who has scored 9 goals during the same period. Statistically, Suwon City FC is the better team. They have picked up 0.95 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Asan Mugunghwa Analysis

This is the first game for Asan Mugunghwa

Suwon City FC Analysis

This is the first game for Suwon City FC

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Winner : Suwon City FC - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Asan Mugunghwa and Suwon City FC's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Winner : Suwon City FC - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Asan Mugunghwa και Suwon City FC. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Asan Mugunghwa v Suwon City FC. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Asan Mugunghwa
    vs
    Suwon City FC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 5th September
1-1
Sunday, 30th August
0-2
Saturday, 22nd August
0-2
Sunday, 16th August
2-0
Monday, 10th August
2-1
Saturday, 1st August
1-2
Saturday, 25th July
1-2
Sunday, 19th July
0-2
Saturday, 11th July
1-1
Sunday, 5th July
2-1
Saturday, 27th June
1-1
Saturday, 20th June
0-2
Sunday, 14th June
1-1
Sunday, 31st May
0-1
Wednesday, 27th May
1-1
Sunday, 24th May
0-5
Sunday, 17th May
2-2
Sunday, 10th May
0-1
Sunday, 6th September
2-2
Saturday, 29th August
2-3
Sunday, 23rd August
2-0
Sunday, 16th August
1-1
Sunday, 9th August
2-0
Saturday, 1st August
1-2
Saturday, 25th July
0-2
Sunday, 19th July
1-4
Saturday, 11th July
1-1
Saturday, 4th July
0-3
Sunday, 28th June
1-2
Sunday, 21st June
3-2
Saturday, 13th June
1-0
Sunday, 31st May
1-2
Wednesday, 27th May
3-1
Sunday, 24th May
0-5
Saturday, 16th May
0-2
Saturday, 9th May
1-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

K-League Challenge Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Jeju United FC
25
16
6
3
54
46
21
25
WWDWW
2.16
2Suwon City FC
25
15
3
7
48
48
26
22
LLWWW
1.92
3Seoul E-Land FC
25
11
5
9
38
30
26
4
WDWWL
1.52
4Gyeongnam FC
25
9
9
7
36
38
35
3
WLWLW
1.44
5Daejeon Citizen
25
10
6
9
36
33
34
-1
WLLLW
1.44
6Jeonnam Dragons
25
8
12
5
36
30
24
6
LWWDL
1.44
7FC Anyang
25
6
7
12
25
26
33
-7
WDLLD
1
8Bucheon FC 1995
25
7
4
14
25
19
34
-15
LWLDD
1
9Ansan Greeners
25
6
6
13
24
16
34
-18
LWDLL
0.96
10Asan Mugunghwa
25
5
6
14
21
20
39
-19
LLLWL
0.84

More From K-League Challenge

Saturday, 31st October
Suwon City FC
06:30
Gyeongnam FC
Ανάλυση
Bucheon FC 1995
09:00
Asan Mugunghwa
Ανάλυση
Daejeon Citizen
09:00
FC Anyang
Ανάλυση