Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 11th October
  • Κατάσταση
    3-3 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    17:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    2. Division - Group 2
  • Αγώνας
    Group 2 - 2nd Phase - 1
  • Στάδιο
    Føyka Kunstgress
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Asker hosts Bryne in 2. Division - Group 2 from Norway. Asker has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 46%. They are hosting Bryne, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 33% of their games. Will Asker inflict another defeat? Asker will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 11. This is more than Bryne, who has scored 12 goals during the same period. Statistically, Bryne is the better team. They have picked up 1.77 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Asker Analysis

This is the first game for Asker

Bryne Analysis

This is the first game for Bryne

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or Bryne and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Asker and Bryne's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or Bryne and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Asker και Bryne. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Asker v Bryne. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Asker
    vs
    Bryne
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 11
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    12
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 3rd October
0-2
Saturday, 26th September
5-3
Sunday, 20th September
1-1
Sunday, 13th September
3-1
Sunday, 6th September
4-0
Sunday, 30th August
2-2
Sunday, 23rd August
0-0
Saturday, 15th August
0-2
Sunday, 9th August
0-1
Monday, 3rd August
0-2
Saturday, 25th July
2-1
Monday, 20th July
1-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-1
Saturday, 3rd October
1-0
Saturday, 26th September
1-1
Sunday, 20th September
4-2
Monday, 14th September
1-3
Saturday, 5th September
3-1
Sunday, 30th August
3-1
Saturday, 22nd August
5-2
Saturday, 15th August
1-1
Saturday, 8th August
2-1
Saturday, 1st August
5-0
Saturday, 25th July
2-3
Saturday, 18th July
3-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From 2. Division - Group 2

Saturday, 24th October
Flekkerøy
15:00
Egersund
Ανάλυση
Vard
15:00
Bryne
Ανάλυση
Asker
17:00
Sotra
Ανάλυση