Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 15th September
  • Κατάσταση
    1-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 27
  • Στάδιο
    Ismaïlia Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Ismaily SC hosts AL Mokawloon in Premier League from Egypt. Ismaily SC is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 31%. They are hosting AL Mokawloon, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 50% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 8 in the last 5 games, compared to the 9 scored by Ismaily SC. Statistically, AL Mokawloon is the better team. They have picked up 1.19 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Ismaily SC Analysis

This is the first game for Ismaily SC

AL Mokawloon Analysis

This is the first game for AL Mokawloon

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or AL Mokawloon - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Ismaily SC and AL Mokawloon's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or AL Mokawloon - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Ismaily SC και AL Mokawloon. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Ismaily SC v AL Mokawloon. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Ismaily SC
    vs
    AL Mokawloon
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 11
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 100%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 80%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 7th September
4-0
Friday, 4th September
4-1
Monday, 31st August
1-3
Thursday, 27th August
1-3
Sunday, 23rd August
2-2
Wednesday, 19th August
1-1
Friday, 14th August
0-0
Monday, 9th March
1-1
Sunday, 9th February
1-2
Monday, 3rd February
2-1
Thursday, 30th January
3-2
Saturday, 18th January
1-1
Sunday, 12th January
2-1
Tuesday, 7th January
1-0
Wednesday, 1st January
1-1
Monday, 23rd December
2-0
Thursday, 19th December
0-1
Sunday, 15th December
0-1
Wednesday, 11th December
2-0
Wednesday, 4th December
0-0
Saturday, 30th November
3-0
Friday, 18th October
0-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Wednesday, 2nd October
1-3
Saturday, 21st September
0-1
Monday, 7th September
1-1
Thursday, 3rd September
2-0
Sunday, 30th August
2-0
Thursday, 27th August
2-1
Friday, 21st August
1-0
Monday, 17th August
2-1
Thursday, 13th August
1-1
Tuesday, 10th March
1-1
Tuesday, 11th February
0-2
Monday, 3rd February
2-1
Sunday, 26th January
2-0
Sunday, 19th January
0-2
Saturday, 11th January
1-3
Sunday, 5th January
1-1
Wednesday, 1st January
0-1
Monday, 23rd December
2-0
Friday, 20th December
0-1
Monday, 16th December
0-1
Thursday, 12th December
0-1
Friday, 29th November
2-0
Saturday, 23rd November
2-1
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Saturday, 28th September
2-2
Saturday, 21st September
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Premier League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Al Ahly
30
25
4
1
79
67
8
59
WWDDW
2.63
2Zamalek SC
30
18
7
5
61
44
25
19
WWLWD
2.03
3AL Assiouty
30
17
6
7
57
48
29
19
WWWWL
1.9
4El Mokawloon
30
15
7
8
52
41
27
14
WLDDW
1.73
5Enppi
30
11
11
8
44
30
27
3
WWWLW
1.47
6Smouha SC
30
9
16
5
43
39
31
8
WDWWD
1.43
7Misr EL Makasa
30
10
10
10
40
38
35
3
LWDWW
1.33
8Al Ittihad
29
8
14
7
38
28
27
1
LLDDD
1.31
9El Geish
30
7
13
10
34
28
32
-4
LDWDW
1.13
10Aswan Sc
30
8
10
12
34
34
41
-7
LLWWW
1.13
11El Entag EL Harby
29
8
10
11
34
27
35
-8
LDWLL
1.17
12Ismaily SC
29
9
7
13
34
31
40
-9
WLLDL
1.17
13AL Masry
28
8
9
11
33
26
31
-5
WDLDW
1.18
14Wadi Degla
30
7
10
13
31
30
39
-9
WDLLL
1.03
15El Gouna FC
30
8
7
15
31
27
41
-14
LWLLL
1.03
16Haras El Hodood
30
6
12
12
30
26
33
-7
LDLWL
1
17Masr
29
3
11
15
20
17
49
-32
LLDLD
0.69
18Tanta SC
30
2
12
16
18
17
48
-31
LLDLL
0.6

More From Premier League

Thursday, 1st October
El Gouna FC
18:30
Tanta SC
Ανάλυση
AL Masry
21:00
Zamalek SC
Ανάλυση
Friday, 2nd October
Haras El Hodood
18:30
El Entag EL Harby
Ανάλυση
Ismaily SC
21:00
Smouha SC
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 3rd October
Masr
16:00
Enppi
Ανάλυση
Wadi Degla
18:30
Aswan Sc
Ανάλυση
Misr EL Makasa
21:00
AL Assiouty
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 4th October
Al Ittihad
18:30
El Geish
Ανάλυση
Al Ahly
21:00
AL Mokawloon
Ανάλυση
Monday, 5th October
El Gouna FC
18:30
AL Masry
Ανάλυση