Novibet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Novibet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 6 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 27th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    23:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera Division
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 32
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Atletico Madrid v Alaves. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Atletico Madrid
    vs
    Alaves
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 40%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    20%
  • 2.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 23rd June
0-1
Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Wednesday, 17th June
0-5
Sunday, 14th June
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
2-2
Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
3-1
Friday, 14th February
2-2
Saturday, 8th February
1-0
Saturday, 1st February
1-0
Sunday, 26th January
0-0
Saturday, 18th January
2-0
Saturday, 4th January
2-1
Sunday, 22nd December
1-2
Saturday, 14th December
2-0
Friday, 6th December
0-0
Sunday, 1st December
0-1
Saturday, 23rd November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
3-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Tuesday, 29th October
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
2-0
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Sunday, 6th October
0-0
Saturday, 28th September
0-0
Wednesday, 25th September
0-2
Saturday, 21st September
0-0
Saturday, 14th September
2-0
Sunday, 1st September
3-2
Sunday, 25th August
0-1
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Wednesday, 24th June
0-1
Sunday, 21st June
6-0
Thursday, 18th June
2-0
Saturday, 13th June
2-0
Friday, 6th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
2-1
Saturday, 15th February
1-0
Friday, 7th February
2-1
Sunday, 2nd February
1-1
Saturday, 25th January
1-2
Saturday, 18th January
0-1
Sunday, 5th January
1-1
Saturday, 21st December
4-1
Friday, 13th December
1-1
Saturday, 7th December
3-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-2
Sunday, 24th November
0-2
Saturday, 9th November
3-0
Sunday, 3rd November
4-2
Tuesday, 29th October
1-1
Friday, 25th October
4-1
Sunday, 20th October
2-0
Saturday, 5th October
2-1
Sunday, 29th September
2-0
Thursday, 26th September
3-0
Sunday, 22nd September
2-0
Sunday, 15th September
0-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
0-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Primera Division Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Real Madrid
33
22
8
3
74
61
21
40
WWWWW
2.24
2Barcelona
33
21
7
5
70
74
35
39
DDWDW
2.12
3Atletico Madrid
33
15
14
4
59
43
25
18
DWWWW
1.79
4Sevilla
33
15
12
6
57
48
33
15
WDDDD
1.73
5Villarreal
33
16
6
11
54
53
40
13
WWDWW
1.64
6Getafe
33
14
10
9
52
42
31
11
LWDDD
1.58
7Real Sociedad
33
15
5
13
50
50
42
8
WLLLL
1.52
8Athletic Club
33
12
12
9
48
38
28
10
WWLWD
1.45
9Granada CF
33
13
7
13
46
40
38
2
WLDLD
1.39
10Valencia
33
12
10
11
46
41
48
-7
LLLWL
1.39
11Osasuna
33
11
11
11
44
40
47
-7
WWWLL
1.33
12Levante
33
12
6
15
42
41
46
-5
DWLWD
1.27
13Real Betis
33
9
10
14
37
43
54
-11
LLWLD
1.12
14Valladolid
33
7
15
11
36
27
37
-10
DDDLD
1.09
15Alaves
33
9
8
16
35
32
50
-18
LLLLW
1.06
16Eibar
33
9
8
16
35
34
50
-16
LWWDD
1.06
17Celta Vigo
33
7
13
13
34
32
42
-10
LDWWD
1.03
18Mallorca
33
8
5
20
29
35
56
-21
WLLDL
0.88
19Leganes
33
5
10
18
25
24
49
-25
LLDDL
0.76
20Espanyol
33
5
9
19
24
27
53
-26
LLLLD
0.73

More From Primera Division

Saturday, 4th July
Celta Vigo
18:00
Real Betis
Ανάλυση
Valladolid
20:30
Alaves
Ανάλυση
Granada CF
23:00
Valencia
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Athletic Club
15:00
Real Madrid
Ανάλυση
Espanyol
18:00
Leganes
Ανάλυση
Osasuna
20:30
Getafe
Ανάλυση
Villarreal
23:00
Barcelona
Ανάλυση
Monday, 6th July
Levante
20:30
Real Sociedad
Ανάλυση
Sevilla
23:00
Eibar
Ανάλυση