Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 16th October
  • Κατάσταση
    2-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    1 Lyga
  • Αγώνας
    Relegation Round - 4
  • Στάδιο
    N/A
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Atmosfera hosts Žalgiris II in 1 Lyga from Lithuania. Atmosfera is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 25% of games played. They are hosting Žalgiris II, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 13% of their games. Will Atmosfera inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 4 in the last 5 games, compared to the 7 scored by Atmosfera. Statistically, Žalgiris II is the better team. They have picked up 0.88 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Atmosfera Analysis

This is the first game for Atmosfera

Žalgiris II Analysis

This is the first game for Žalgiris II

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or Žalgiris II and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Atmosfera and Žalgiris II's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or Žalgiris II and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Atmosfera και Žalgiris II. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Atmosfera v Žalgiris II. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Atmosfera
    vs
    Žalgiris II
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 17
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 3rd October
0-4
Friday, 25th September
2-5
Saturday, 19th September
1-1
Saturday, 29th August
0-5
Friday, 21st August
5-1
Saturday, 15th August
0-1
Saturday, 8th August
2-0
Sunday, 2nd August
1-2
Saturday, 25th July
0-3
Sunday, 19th July
3-2
Friday, 10th July
3-0
Saturday, 4th July
0-0
Saturday, 27th June
1-0
Friday, 19th June
2-0
Saturday, 13th June
0-2
Saturday, 6th June
2-1
Saturday, 26th September
2-1
Friday, 18th September
2-0
Saturday, 29th August
0-4
Saturday, 22nd August
2-1
Saturday, 15th August
3-1
Saturday, 8th August
3-3
Saturday, 1st August
4-0
Friday, 24th July
4-3
Friday, 17th July
2-0
Friday, 10th July
3-0
Saturday, 4th July
2-5
Saturday, 27th June
0-3
Sunday, 21st June
4-1
Sunday, 14th June
0-3
Friday, 5th June
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

1 Lyga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Jonava
13
9
4
0
31
28
11
17
WWWDW
2.38
2Nevėžis
13
10
1
2
31
34
9
25
WWWLW
2.38
3Džiugas Telšiai
13
9
3
1
30
28
11
17
WWLWD
2.31
4Hegelmann Litauen
13
8
4
1
28
24
6
18
DWWWD
2.15
5Vilniaus Vytis
13
8
3
2
24
26
17
9
LLDWW
1.85
6Šiauliai
13
7
1
5
22
30
18
12
WWWLL
1.69
7Dainava
13
7
1
5
22
20
12
8
WWLDL
1.69
8Panevėžys II
13
5
2
6
17
25
25
0
LLWWW
1.31
9Žalgiris II
13
5
2
6
17
24
25
-1
LLWDW
1.31
10Minija
13
3
2
8
11
19
30
-11
LWLWW
0.85
11Atmosfera
13
3
1
9
10
10
26
-16
LLLLL
0.77
12Kauno Žalgiris II
13
2
0
11
6
13
36
-23
LLLLL
0.46
13BFA
13
2
0
11
6
11
40
-29
WLLWL
0.46
14Trakai II
13
0
2
11
2
9
35
-26
DLLLL
0.15

More From 1 Lyga

Saturday, 31st October
Panevėžys II
13:00
Vilniaus Vytis
Ανάλυση
Hegelmann Litauen
13:00
Šiauliai
Ανάλυση
Džiugas Telšiai
13:00
Dainava
Ανάλυση
Nevėžis
13:00
Jonava
Ανάλυση