Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 18th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-4 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    13:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    V.League 2
  • Αγώνας
    Promotion Group - 3
  • Στάδιο
    Sân vận động Bà Rịa
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Bà Ria Vũng Tàu hosts Binh Dinh in V.League 2 from Vietnam. Bà Ria Vũng Tàu will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 80% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 62%. They are hosting Binh Dinh, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 40% of their games. Will Bà Ria Vũng Tàu inflict another defeat? This might be a tight game. In the last 5 games, they have both scored 9 goals. Statistically, Bà Ria Vũng Tàu is the better team. They have picked up 2.15 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Bà Ria Vũng Tàu Analysis

This is the first game for Bà Ria Vũng Tàu

Binh Dinh Analysis

This is the first game for Binh Dinh

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Bà Ria Vũng Tàu or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Bà Ria Vũng Tàu and Binh Dinh's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Bà Ria Vũng Tàu or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Bà Ria Vũng Tàu και Binh Dinh. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Bà Ria Vũng Tàu v Binh Dinh. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Bà Ria Vũng Tàu
    vs
    Binh Dinh
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 2
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    0%
  • 40%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 8th October
2-1
Wednesday, 30th September
0-1
Friday, 25th September
4-0
Saturday, 25th July
0-1
Friday, 17th July
1-1
Saturday, 11th July
1-0
Sunday, 5th July
1-0
Monday, 29th June
0-1
Tuesday, 23rd June
3-2
Thursday, 18th June
2-2
Saturday, 13th June
0-0
Sunday, 7th June
1-3
Thursday, 8th October
2-0
Wednesday, 30th September
0-1
Friday, 25th September
1-1
Thursday, 23rd July
1-0
Saturday, 18th July
1-1
Monday, 13th July
2-1
Sunday, 5th July
1-0
Tuesday, 30th June
2-1
Wednesday, 24th June
3-2
Wednesday, 17th June
1-2
Thursday, 11th June
0-1
Saturday, 6th June
4-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

V.League 2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bà Ria Vũng Tàu
11
7
3
1
24
17
7
10
WWWDL
2.18
2Sanna Khanh Hoa
11
6
2
3
20
17
8
9
WDLLL
1.82
3Binh Dinh
11
6
2
3
20
16
10
6
WDWDW
1.82
4Pho Hien
11
5
5
1
20
14
9
5
LWDDW
1.82
5Bình Phước
11
5
2
4
17
10
9
1
WWDLW
1.55
6An Giang
11
4
3
4
15
15
12
3
LLWDW
1.36
7Bóng đá Huế
11
4
3
4
15
13
14
-1
LWDWL
1.36
8Tay Ninh
11
4
2
5
14
9
14
-5
WLLWW
1.27
9Dak Lak
11
2
4
5
10
8
13
-5
LWDDL
0.91
10Can Tho
11
2
3
6
9
16
22
-6
WLDDL
0.82
11Long An
11
2
3
6
9
7
15
-8
LLDDL
0.82
12Dong Thap
11
2
2
7
8
17
26
-9
LLLDW
0.73

More From V.League 2

Saturday, 24th October
An Giang
11:30
Bà Ria Vũng Tàu
Ανάλυση
Sanna Khanh Hoa
13:00
Binh Dinh
Ανάλυση
Pho Hien
13:00
Bình Phước
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Dong Thap
10:30
Bóng đá Huế
Ανάλυση
Tay Ninh
11:00
Dak Lak
Ανάλυση
Can Tho
12:00
Long An
Ανάλυση