Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 20th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Czech Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Championship Round - 1
  • Στάδιο
    Městský stadion - Vítkovice Aréna
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Baník Ostrava v Slavia Praha. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Baník Ostrava
    vs
    Slavia Praha
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 14th June
0-0
Wednesday, 10th June
2-2
Sunday, 7th June
2-3
Wednesday, 3rd June
0-2
Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Tuesday, 26th May
0-0
Monday, 9th March
2-3
Friday, 28th February
0-2
Monday, 24th February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
0-1
Saturday, 14th December
0-0
Friday, 6th December
0-2
Friday, 29th November
0-0
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Friday, 8th November
3-0
Saturday, 2nd November
4-0
Saturday, 26th October
2-2
Sunday, 20th October
3-0
Saturday, 5th October
4-0
Monday, 30th September
3-0
Sunday, 22nd September
2-0
Sunday, 15th September
2-1
Sunday, 1st September
2-1
Friday, 23rd August
3-0
Sunday, 18th August
2-0
Saturday, 10th August
4-2
Friday, 2nd August
0-2
Friday, 26th July
0-1
Monday, 22nd July
1-2
Saturday, 13th July
1-2
Sunday, 14th June
1-0
Wednesday, 10th June
2-2
Sunday, 7th June
0-0
Tuesday, 2nd June
0-1
Saturday, 30th May
5-0
Tuesday, 26th May
0-1
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-0
Sunday, 15th December
4-1
Friday, 6th December
0-3
Sunday, 1st December
2-0
Saturday, 23rd November
0-0
Sunday, 10th November
3-0
Saturday, 2nd November
4-0
Sunday, 27th October
0-1
Saturday, 19th October
3-1
Sunday, 6th October
0-2
Saturday, 28th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
0-3
Saturday, 14th September
3-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Saturday, 24th August
4-0
Friday, 16th August
0-3
Saturday, 10th August
1-0
Sunday, 4th August
0-0
Sunday, 28th July
1-0
Sunday, 21st July
1-5
Monday, 15th July
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ