Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 9th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    FNL
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 22
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion FK Baník Sokolov
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Baník Sokolov v Ústí nad Labem. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Baník Sokolov
    vs
    Ústí nad Labem
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    11
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 6th June
1-0
Wednesday, 3rd June
1-2
Sunday, 31st May
1-1
Tuesday, 26th May
1-0
Sunday, 8th March
1-0
Saturday, 23rd November
1-2
Saturday, 9th November
1-0
Saturday, 2nd November
2-2
Sunday, 27th October
3-0
Saturday, 19th October
1-2
Friday, 4th October
3-1
Saturday, 28th September
2-3
Friday, 20th September
4-0
Friday, 13th September
2-2
Saturday, 31st August
1-1
Saturday, 24th August
4-0
Saturday, 17th August
2-1
Saturday, 10th August
2-1
Saturday, 3rd August
0-2
Sunday, 28th July
2-1
Saturday, 20th July
0-0
Saturday, 6th June
2-3
Wednesday, 3rd June
2-0
Sunday, 31st May
5-0
Thursday, 28th May
1-2
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Friday, 22nd November
1-2
Sunday, 10th November
2-1
Friday, 1st November
2-0
Saturday, 26th October
0-1
Friday, 18th October
2-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-3
Friday, 27th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
3-2
Friday, 13th September
2-2
Sunday, 1st September
0-3
Sunday, 25th August
0-1
Friday, 16th August
0-1
Friday, 9th August
2-2
Friday, 2nd August
3-1
Sunday, 28th July
4-1
Monday, 22nd July
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ