Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 19th September
  • Κατάσταση
    1-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    23:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Major League Soccer
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 4
  • Στάδιο
    Gillette Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

New England Revolution hosts New York City FC in Major League Soccer from USA. New England Revolution is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 25%. They are hosting New York City FC, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 43% of their games. Will New England Revolution inflict another defeat? New England Revolution will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 6. This is more than New York City FC, who has scored 8 goals during the same period. Statistically, New York City FC is the better team. They have picked up 1.17 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

New England Revolution Analysis

This is the first game for New England Revolution

New York City FC Analysis

This is the first game for New York City FC

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or New York City FC and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of New England Revolution and New York City FC's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or New York City FC and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων New England Revolution και New York City FC. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.50
  • Χ
    3.50
  • 2
    2.62
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.03
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.20
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.66
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.33
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.15
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.57
  • Όχι
    2.25

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • New England Revolution
    vs
    New York City FC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 60%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 6th September
1-2
Thursday, 3rd September
0-2
Sunday, 30th August
1-1
Tuesday, 25th August
1-2
Thursday, 20th August
0-0
Sunday, 26th July
1-0
Tuesday, 21st July
0-0
Saturday, 18th July
1-1
Friday, 10th July
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
2-1
Sunday, 6th September
0-0
Thursday, 3rd September
0-2
Saturday, 29th August
3-1
Monday, 24th August
1-0
Thursday, 20th August
1-0
Sunday, 2nd August
1-3
Monday, 27th July
1-3
Monday, 20th July
0-1
Wednesday, 15th July
1-3
Thursday, 9th July
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From Major League Soccer

Saturday, 26th September
Nashville SC
22:30
Houston Dynamo
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 27th September
New York City FC
02:00
FC Cincinnati
Ανάλυση
Monday, 28th September
New York Red Bulls
02:00
Montreal Impact
Ανάλυση
DC United
02:00
New England Revolution
Ανάλυση
Chicago Fire
02:30
Atlanta United FC
Ανάλυση
Toronto FC
02:30
Columbus Crew
Ανάλυση
Philadelphia Union
02:30
Inter Miami
Ανάλυση
Minnesota United FC
03:00
Real Salt Lake
Ανάλυση
FC Dallas
03:30
Orlando City SC
Ανάλυση
Colorado Rapids
04:00
Sporting Kansas City
Ανάλυση