Sportingbet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Sportingbet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 7 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 25th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga Leumit
  • Αγώνας
    Promotion Round - 5
  • Στάδιο
    Nes Tziona Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Maccabi Petah Tikva - The chart below is a visual representation of Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla and Maccabi Petah Tikva's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Maccabi Petah Tikva - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla και Maccabi Petah Tikva. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    3.40
  • Χ
    3.10
  • 2
    2.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.02
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.77

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
    vs
    Maccabi Petah Tikva
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 11
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    0%
  • 80%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    20%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 22nd June
4-1
Thursday, 18th June
1-2
Monday, 15th June
2-4
Thursday, 11th June
3-1
Thursday, 4th June
0-0
Monday, 1st June
3-0
Friday, 6th March
1-3
Friday, 28th February
1-2
Friday, 21st February
1-2
Tuesday, 18th February
3-0
Thursday, 13th February
4-0
Friday, 7th February
5-0
Monday, 3rd February
2-1
Thursday, 22nd August
2-2
Monday, 22nd June
0-1
Thursday, 18th June
1-1
Monday, 15th June
1-0
Friday, 12th June
0-2
Thursday, 4th June
1-0
Monday, 1st June
0-3
Monday, 9th March
1-0
Friday, 28th February
3-1
Monday, 24th February
1-1
Tuesday, 18th February
2-0
Friday, 14th February
0-4
Friday, 7th February
1-1
Monday, 3rd February
2-0
Monday, 27th January
4-1
Friday, 17th January
1-2
Friday, 10th January
1-3
Monday, 6th January
2-1
Monday, 30th December
4-0
Tuesday, 24th December
1-1
Monday, 16th December
2-2
Friday, 6th December
4-2
Friday, 29th November
2-0
Monday, 11th November
1-1
Friday, 1st November
3-1
Friday, 25th October
0-3
Thursday, 17th October
4-3
Thursday, 10th October
0-1
Friday, 4th October
3-1
Thursday, 26th September
0-2
Thursday, 19th September
3-0
Monday, 16th September
0-1
Monday, 9th September
1-1
Thursday, 29th August
1-1
Thursday, 22nd August
3-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore