Bwin
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bwin
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 ημέρα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 1st July
  • Κατάσταση
    1-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primeira Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Cidade do Futebol
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Belenenses hosts Tondela in Primeira Liga from Portugal. Belenenses is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 29% of games played. They are hosting Tondela, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 36% of their games. Will Belenenses inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 4 in the last 5 games, compared to the 5 scored by Belenenses. Statistically, Belenenses is the better team. They have picked up 1.07 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Belenenses Analysis

This is the first game for Belenenses

Tondela Analysis

This is the first game for Tondela

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.60
  • Χ
    3.10
  • 2
    2.80
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.35
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.57

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Belenenses
    vs
    Tondela
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    40%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 26th June
1-3
Wednesday, 17th June
2-1
Thursday, 11th June
1-1
Friday, 5th June
0-2
Sunday, 8th March
0-0
Saturday, 29th February
0-0
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-2
Saturday, 8th February
0-2
Friday, 31st January
3-2
Sunday, 26th January
2-1
Saturday, 18th January
0-1
Sunday, 12th January
2-0
Saturday, 4th January
1-7
Sunday, 15th December
2-1
Sunday, 8th December
1-1
Sunday, 1st December
0-1
Sunday, 10th November
2-0
Monday, 4th November
1-0
Wednesday, 30th October
5-0
Saturday, 26th October
3-2
Saturday, 28th September
3-1
Saturday, 21st September
0-2
Sunday, 15th September
1-3
Friday, 30th August
0-1
Sunday, 25th August
0-0
Saturday, 17th August
0-2
Friday, 9th August
0-0
Wednesday, 24th June
1-3
Thursday, 18th June
2-0
Thursday, 11th June
2-0
Thursday, 4th June
0-0
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
1-2
Saturday, 15th February
1-0
Sunday, 9th February
0-0
Saturday, 1st February
0-1
Sunday, 26th January
0-3
Saturday, 18th January
1-1
Sunday, 12th January
2-1
Sunday, 5th January
1-1
Monday, 16th December
3-0
Saturday, 7th December
2-3
Sunday, 1st December
0-1
Sunday, 10th November
1-0
Sunday, 3rd November
1-0
Sunday, 27th October
0-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Friday, 27th September
0-0
Sunday, 22nd September
1-3
Sunday, 15th September
2-4
Sunday, 1st September
0-0
Sunday, 25th August
2-3
Monday, 19th August
1-2
Monday, 12th August
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Primeira Liga Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1FC Porto
29
22
4
3
70
57
18
39
WWDWL
2.41
2Benfica
29
20
4
5
64
59
23
36
LLWDD
2.21
3Sporting CP
29
17
4
8
55
47
30
17
WWWWD
1.9
4SC Braga
29
15
5
9
50
49
36
13
LWDLL
1.72
5Rio Ave
29
13
8
8
47
42
32
10
WWLWL
1.62
6Famalicao
29
12
9
8
45
44
44
0
LDDWW
1.55
7Guimaraes
29
11
10
8
43
48
32
16
WLDDD
1.48
8Moreirense
29
9
11
9
38
38
35
3
WDDLW
1.31
9Boavista
29
10
8
11
38
24
29
-5
WLWWL
1.31
10Santa Clara
29
10
8
11
38
29
35
-6
LWDDW
1.31
11GIL Vicente
29
8
9
12
33
31
37
-6
LWLLL
1.14
12Maritimo
29
7
10
12
31
29
38
-9
WLWLD
1.07
13Pacos Ferreira
29
9
4
16
31
26
40
-14
LWWLW
1.07
14Belenenses
29
8
7
14
31
25
45
-20
DLLDW
1.07
15Tondela
29
7
9
13
30
24
36
-12
DLLWD
1.03
16Vitoria Setubal
29
6
12
11
30
22
37
-15
LLLDD
1.03
17Portimonense
29
5
12
12
27
24
39
-15
WWDDW
0.93
18Aves
29
4
2
23
14
23
55
-32
LLDLL
0.48

More From Primeira Liga

Friday, 3rd July
Santa Clara
21:15
Maritimo
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 4th July
Vitoria Setubal
19:00
Pacos Ferreira
Ανάλυση
Portimonense
21:15
Guimaraes
Ανάλυση
Benfica
23:15
Boavista
Ανάλυση
SC Braga
23:30
Aves
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
GIL Vicente
19:00
Rio Ave
Ανάλυση
Tondela
21:15
Famalicao
Ανάλυση
FC Porto
23:30
Belenenses
Ανάλυση