Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 16th September
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    13:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    K-League Classic
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 21
  • Στάδιο
    Suwon World Cup Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Suwon Bluewings hosts Pohang Steelers in K-League Classic from South-Korea. Suwon Bluewings is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. At least they're consistent. They have also won 20% of total games this season. They are hosting Pohang Steelers, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 60% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? Suwon Bluewings will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 5. This is more than Pohang Steelers, who has scored 9 goals during the same period. Statistically, Pohang Steelers is the better team. They have picked up 0.85 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Suwon Bluewings Analysis

This is the first game for Suwon Bluewings

Pohang Steelers Analysis

This is the first game for Pohang Steelers

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Pohang Steelers - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ - The chart below is a visual representation of Suwon Bluewings and Pohang Steelers's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Pohang Steelers - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Suwon Bluewings και Pohang Steelers. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    3.30
  • Χ
    3.60
  • 2
    2.05
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.05
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.28
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.90
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    11.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.90
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.72
  • Όχι
    2.00

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Suwon Bluewings
    vs
    Pohang Steelers
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 4th September
1-0
Saturday, 29th August
3-1
Saturday, 22nd August
1-0
Saturday, 15th August
1-3
Saturday, 8th August
0-0
Sunday, 2nd August
0-1
Saturday, 25th July
0-1
Sunday, 19th July
0-1
Saturday, 11th July
1-1
Saturday, 4th July
3-3
Sunday, 28th June
0-1
Sunday, 21st June
3-1
Tuesday, 16th June
0-2
Saturday, 13th June
2-2
Sunday, 7th June
0-1
Saturday, 30th May
0-0
Saturday, 23rd May
1-0
Sunday, 17th May
2-3
Friday, 8th May
1-0
Saturday, 5th September
3-2
Sunday, 30th August
2-1
Saturday, 22nd August
2-1
Saturday, 15th August
2-0
Saturday, 8th August
1-1
Saturday, 1st August
2-1
Sunday, 26th July
1-1
Saturday, 18th July
1-3
Saturday, 11th July
1-1
Sunday, 5th July
0-4
Friday, 26th June
0-2
Saturday, 20th June
2-0
Tuesday, 16th June
1-2
Saturday, 13th June
2-4
Saturday, 6th June
0-4
Sunday, 31st May
1-4
Friday, 22nd May
1-2
Saturday, 16th May
1-1
Sunday, 10th May
2-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live

K-League Classic Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Ulsan Hyundai FC
21
14
5
2
47
44
15
29
LDDWW
2.24
2Jeonbuk Motors
21
14
3
4
45
36
19
17
WDLLW
2.14
3Sangju Sangmu FC
21
11
5
5
38
26
23
3
WDWWL
1.81
4Pohang Steelers
21
10
5
6
35
37
25
12
DWWWL
1.67
5Daegu FC
21
8
6
7
30
36
31
5
WDLLD
1.43
6Gangwon FC
21
6
6
9
24
26
34
-8
WLLWD
1.14
7FC Seoul
21
7
3
11
24
19
37
-18
LWDLD
1.14
8Gwangju FC
21
5
7
9
22
26
32
-6
LDDWD
1.05
9Seongnam FC
21
5
7
9
22
19
24
-5
LDWLL
1.05
10Busan I Park
21
4
9
8
21
21
29
-8
LDDLW
1
11Suwon Bluewings
21
4
6
11
18
18
25
-7
DLLWL
0.86
12Incheon United
21
4
6
11
18
15
29
-14
WDWLW
0.86

More From K-League Classic

Sunday, 20th September
Seongnam FC
09:00
Gwangju FC
Ανάλυση
Gangwon FC
09:00
Suwon Bluewings
Ανάλυση
Jeonbuk Motors
09:00
Busan I Park
Ανάλυση
Pohang Steelers
09:00
Sangju Sangmu FC
Ανάλυση
FC Seoul
09:00
Daegu FC
Ανάλυση
Incheon United
09:00
Ulsan Hyundai FC
Ανάλυση