Novibet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Novibet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 5 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 28th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    23:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primeira Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Estádio do Bessa Século XXI
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Boavista v Santa Clara. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Boavista
    vs
    Santa Clara
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    11
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    100%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 23rd June
4-0
Thursday, 18th June
3-1
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Saturday, 6th June
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
0-1
Sunday, 23rd February
2-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-2
Friday, 7th February
0-1
Sunday, 2nd February
2-0
Sunday, 26th January
0-1
Sunday, 19th January
2-0
Saturday, 11th January
0-1
Saturday, 4th January
1-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-0
Friday, 6th December
1-4
Friday, 29th November
1-2
Sunday, 10th November
0-1
Monday, 4th November
1-0
Thursday, 31st October
2-0
Saturday, 26th October
1-1
Friday, 27th September
0-0
Sunday, 22nd September
0-0
Sunday, 15th September
1-1
Friday, 30th August
0-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Sunday, 11th August
2-1
Tuesday, 23rd June
3-4
Tuesday, 16th June
1-1
Wednesday, 10th June
2-2
Friday, 5th June
3-2
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Monday, 2nd March
0-2
Sunday, 23rd February
2-1
Saturday, 15th February
1-0
Saturday, 8th February
0-2
Sunday, 2nd February
2-1
Sunday, 26th January
0-1
Saturday, 18th January
1-0
Friday, 10th January
0-1
Saturday, 4th January
0-1
Monday, 16th December
0-4
Saturday, 7th December
2-2
Friday, 29th November
1-2
Saturday, 9th November
1-2
Monday, 4th November
1-1
Thursday, 31st October
1-1
Monday, 28th October
2-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
2-0
Sunday, 15th September
2-0
Sunday, 1st September
0-0
Sunday, 25th August
0-0
Sunday, 18th August
0-1
Saturday, 10th August
0-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Primeira Liga Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1FC Porto
29
22
4
3
70
57
18
39
WWDWL
2.41
2Benfica
29
20
4
5
64
59
23
36
LLWDD
2.21
3Sporting CP
29
17
4
8
55
47
30
17
WWWWD
1.9
4SC Braga
29
15
5
9
50
49
36
13
LWDLL
1.72
5Rio Ave
29
13
8
8
47
42
32
10
WWLWL
1.62
6Famalicao
29
12
9
8
45
44
44
0
LDDWW
1.55
7Guimaraes
29
11
10
8
43
48
32
16
WLDDD
1.48
8Moreirense
29
9
11
9
38
38
35
3
WDDLW
1.31
9Boavista
29
10
8
11
38
24
29
-5
WLWWL
1.31
10Santa Clara
30
10
8
12
38
29
36
-7
LLWDD
1.27
11Maritimo
30
8
10
12
34
30
38
-8
WWLWL
1.13
12GIL Vicente
29
8
9
12
33
31
37
-6
LWLLL
1.14
13Pacos Ferreira
29
9
4
16
31
26
40
-14
LWWLW
1.07
14Belenenses
29
8
7
14
31
25
45
-20
DLLDW
1.07
15Tondela
29
7
9
13
30
24
36
-12
DLLWD
1.03
16Vitoria Setubal
29
6
12
11
30
22
37
-15
LLLDD
1.03
17Portimonense
29
5
12
12
27
24
39
-15
WWDDW
0.93
18Aves
29
4
2
23
14
23
55
-32
LLDLL
0.48

More From Primeira Liga

Saturday, 4th July
Vitoria Setubal
19:00
Pacos Ferreira
Ανάλυση
Portimonense
21:15
Guimaraes
Ανάλυση
Benfica
23:15
Boavista
Ανάλυση
SC Braga
23:30
Aves
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
GIL Vicente
19:00
Rio Ave
Ανάλυση
Tondela
21:15
Famalicao
Ανάλυση
FC Porto
23:30
Belenenses
Ανάλυση
Monday, 6th July
Moreirense
23:00
Sporting CP
Ανάλυση