Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 6th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Czech Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Ďolíček
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Bohemians 1905 v Sparta Praha. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Bohemians 1905
    vs
    Sparta Praha
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 11
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    11
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 2.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 3rd June
0-1
Sunday, 31st May
3-2
Wednesday, 27th May
4-1
Saturday, 7th March
2-3
Sunday, 1st March
0-0
Saturday, 22nd February
3-1
Sunday, 16th February
1-0
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Friday, 6th December
0-2
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Saturday, 23rd November
1-0
Friday, 8th November
2-1
Friday, 1st November
0-0
Saturday, 26th October
4-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
3-2
Friday, 27th September
1-0
Friday, 20th September
2-2
Sunday, 15th September
0-0
Saturday, 31st August
2-1
Saturday, 24th August
4-0
Saturday, 17th August
3-2
Saturday, 10th August
4-2
Saturday, 3rd August
0-0
Saturday, 27th July
3-2
Sunday, 21st July
3-0
Friday, 12th July
2-0
Wednesday, 3rd June
3-0
Sunday, 31st May
1-4
Wednesday, 27th May
1-2
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
2-2
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Saturday, 15th February
0-2
Saturday, 14th December
0-0
Sunday, 8th December
5-2
Saturday, 30th November
0-1
Friday, 22nd November
3-3
Saturday, 9th November
2-2
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Saturday, 26th October
4-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
4-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
0-3
Sunday, 15th September
0-2
Sunday, 1st September
3-3
Sunday, 25th August
3-1
Sunday, 18th August
2-0
Sunday, 11th August
4-3
Sunday, 4th August
3-0
Monday, 29th July
2-2
Saturday, 20th July
2-0
Sunday, 14th July
0-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Bundesliga 2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Hamburger SV
2
2
0
0
6
6
4
2
WW
3
2Erzgebirge AUE
2
1
1
0
4
4
1
3
DW
2
3FC St. Pauli
2
1
1
0
4
6
4
2
WD
2
4VfL BOCHUM
2
1
1
0
4
3
2
1
WD
2
5VfL Osnabruck
2
1
1
0
4
3
2
1
WD
2
6FC Nurnberg
2
1
1
0
4
2
1
1
WD
2
7Holstein Kiel
2
1
1
0
4
1
0
1
DW
2
8Hannover 96
2
1
0
1
3
3
2
1
LW
1.5
9FC Heidenheim
2
1
0
1
3
4
4
0
LW
1.5
10SV Sandhausen
2
1
0
1
3
3
3
0
LW
1.5
11Fortuna Dusseldorf
2
1
0
1
3
2
2
0
WL
1.5
12SpVgg Greuther Furth
2
0
2
0
2
2
2
0
DD
1
13Jahn Regensburg
2
0
2
0
2
1
1
0
DD
1
14SV Darmstadt 98
2
0
1
1
1
2
3
-1
DL
0.5
15Eintracht Braunschweig
2
0
1
1
1
0
2
-2
DL
0.5
16SC Paderborn 07
2
0
0
2
0
3
5
-2
LL
0
17Karlsruher SC
2
0
0
2
0
0
3
-3
LL
0
18FC Wurzburger Kickers
2
0
0
2
0
0
4
-4
LL
0