Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 31st May
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion im BORUSSIA-PARK
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Borussia Monchengladbach v Union Berlin. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Borussia Monchengladbach
    vs
    Union Berlin
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    12
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 26th May
0-0
Saturday, 23rd May
1-3
Saturday, 16th May
1-3
Wednesday, 11th March
2-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-2
Saturday, 29th February
2-3
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
1-4
Saturday, 1st February
2-2
Saturday, 25th January
3-1
Friday, 17th January
2-0
Saturday, 21st December
0-0
Wednesday, 18th December
2-0
Sunday, 15th December
2-1
Saturday, 7th December
2-1
Sunday, 1st December
4-2
Saturday, 23rd November
2-0
Sunday, 10th November
3-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-2
Sunday, 27th October
4-2
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
5-1
Saturday, 28th September
0-3
Sunday, 22nd September
2-1
Saturday, 14th September
0-1
Friday, 30th August
1-3
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
0-0
Wednesday, 27th May
1-1
Friday, 22nd May
4-0
Sunday, 17th May
0-2
Saturday, 7th March
3-1
Sunday, 1st March
2-2
Monday, 24th February
1-2
Saturday, 15th February
2-3
Saturday, 8th February
0-2
Saturday, 1st February
5-0
Saturday, 25th January
2-0
Saturday, 18th January
3-1
Sunday, 22nd December
2-1
Tuesday, 17th December
0-2
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
2-0
Friday, 29th November
2-1
Saturday, 23rd November
2-0
Saturday, 9th November
2-3
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Saturday, 26th October
2-1
Saturday, 19th October
2-0
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Friday, 27th September
1-2
Saturday, 21st September
2-0
Saturday, 14th September
1-2
Saturday, 31st August
3-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Sunday, 18th August
0-4
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ