Winmasters
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Winmasters
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 30th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-3 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    22:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 32
  • Στάδιο
    The American Express Community Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or Manchester United and -3.5 goals - The chart below is a visual representation of Brighton and Manchester United's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or Manchester United and -3.5 goals - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Brighton και Manchester United. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    4.50
  • Χ
    3.40
  • 2
    1.85
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.07
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.36
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.10
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    9.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.20
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.73
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.95
  • Όχι
    1.80

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Brighton
    vs
    Manchester United
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    40%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 23rd June
0-0
Saturday, 20th June
2-1
Saturday, 7th March
0-0
Saturday, 29th February
0-1
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
3-3
Tuesday, 21st January
3-1
Saturday, 18th January
1-1
Saturday, 11th January
1-0
Wednesday, 1st January
1-1
Saturday, 28th December
2-0
Thursday, 26th December
2-1
Saturday, 21st December
0-1
Monday, 16th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
2-2
Thursday, 5th December
1-2
Saturday, 30th November
2-1
Saturday, 23rd November
0-2
Sunday, 10th November
3-1
Saturday, 2nd November
2-0
Saturday, 26th October
3-2
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
3-0
Saturday, 28th September
2-0
Saturday, 21st September
0-0
Saturday, 14th September
1-1
Saturday, 31st August
4-0
Saturday, 24th August
0-2
Saturday, 17th August
1-1
Saturday, 10th August
0-3
Wednesday, 24th June
3-0
Friday, 19th June
1-1
Sunday, 8th March
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
3-0
Monday, 17th February
0-2
Saturday, 1st February
0-0
Wednesday, 22nd January
0-2
Sunday, 19th January
2-0
Saturday, 11th January
4-0
Wednesday, 1st January
2-0
Saturday, 28th December
0-2
Thursday, 26th December
4-1
Sunday, 22nd December
2-0
Sunday, 15th December
1-1
Saturday, 7th December
1-2
Wednesday, 4th December
2-1
Sunday, 1st December
2-2
Sunday, 24th November
3-3
Sunday, 10th November
3-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Sunday, 27th October
1-3
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Monday, 30th September
1-1
Sunday, 22nd September
2-0
Saturday, 14th September
1-0
Saturday, 31st August
1-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-2
Monday, 19th August
1-1
Sunday, 11th August
4-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Premier League Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Liverpool
31
28
2
1
86
70
21
49
WDWLW
2.77
2Manchester City
31
20
3
8
63
77
33
44
LWWLW
2.03
3Leicester
32
16
7
9
55
60
31
29
LDDWL
1.72
4Chelsea
32
16
6
10
54
57
44
13
LWWWD
1.69
5Manchester United
32
14
10
8
52
51
31
20
WWDWD
1.63
6Wolves
32
13
13
6
52
45
34
11
WWWDW
1.63
7Arsenal
32
11
13
8
46
47
41
6
WWLLW
1.44
8Tottenham
31
12
9
10
45
50
41
9
WDDLL
1.45
9Burnley
32
13
6
13
45
36
45
-9
WWLDD
1.41
10Sheffield Utd
31
11
11
9
44
30
31
-1
LLDWD
1.42
11Everton
32
12
8
12
44
40
47
-7
WWDLD
1.38
12Crystal Palace
32
11
9
12
42
28
37
-9
LLWWW
1.31
13Newcastle
32
11
9
12
42
33
43
-10
WDWWD
1.31
14Southampton
32
12
4
16
40
41
55
-14
WLWLL
1.25
15Brighton
32
7
12
13
33
34
44
-10
LDWDL
1.03
16West Ham
32
8
6
18
30
38
56
-18
WLLLW
0.94
17Watford
32
6
10
16
28
29
49
-20
LLDLW
0.88
18Aston Villa
32
7
6
19
27
36
60
-24
LDLDL
0.84
19Bournemouth
32
7
6
19
27
30
54
-24
LLLLD
0.84
20Norwich
32
5
6
21
21
25
60
-35
LLLLW
0.66

More From Premier League

Saturday, 4th July
Norwich
14:30
Brighton
Ανάλυση
Leicester
17:00
Crystal Palace
Ανάλυση
Manchester United
17:00
Bournemouth
Ανάλυση
Wolves
19:30
Arsenal
Ανάλυση
Chelsea
22:00
Watford
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Burnley
14:00
Sheffield Utd
Ανάλυση
Newcastle
16:15
West Ham
Ανάλυση
Liverpool
18:30
Aston Villa
Ανάλυση
Southampton
21:00
Manchester City
Ανάλυση