Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 26th June
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    TFF 1. Lig
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 30
  • Στάδιο
    Bursa Büyükşehir Belediye Stadyumu
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Bursaspor v Adanaspor. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Bursaspor
    vs
    Adanaspor
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 80%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Saturday, 14th March
1-1
Tuesday, 10th March
1-3
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Thursday, 27th February
2-2
Saturday, 22nd February
2-1
Sunday, 16th February
2-1
Sunday, 9th February
2-4
Sunday, 2nd February
0-1
Friday, 24th January
0-1
Sunday, 19th January
2-1
Saturday, 28th December
2-1
Sunday, 22nd December
2-1
Sunday, 15th December
0-0
Sunday, 8th December
2-3
Saturday, 30th November
2-3
Saturday, 23rd November
1-0
Sunday, 10th November
1-1
Monday, 4th November
0-0
Saturday, 26th October
1-2
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Friday, 4th October
2-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-0
Saturday, 21st September
4-1
Sunday, 15th September
3-1
Sunday, 1st September
0-2
Sunday, 25th August
2-1
Saturday, 17th August
3-1
Friday, 19th June
3-1
Sunday, 15th March
1-1
Tuesday, 10th March
2-1
Friday, 6th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Wednesday, 26th February
0-1
Sunday, 23rd February
3-1
Monday, 17th February
0-0
Saturday, 8th February
4-1
Friday, 31st January
3-1
Sunday, 26th January
0-0
Saturday, 18th January
0-0
Friday, 27th December
2-0
Saturday, 21st December
1-0
Saturday, 14th December
1-3
Sunday, 8th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
2-3
Friday, 22nd November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
2-0
Saturday, 2nd November
0-0
Saturday, 26th October
3-0
Sunday, 20th October
2-2
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Saturday, 28th September
3-3
Friday, 20th September
2-1
Sunday, 15th September
0-0
Friday, 30th August
2-2
Sunday, 25th August
3-2
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Super Liga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Dunajska Streda
7
7
0
0
21
25
7
18
WWWWW
3
2Slovan Bratislava
6
4
1
1
13
17
5
12
DWWLW
2.17
3Sereď
7
3
3
1
12
12
11
1
DDWWD
1.71
4Žilina
7
3
1
3
10
20
13
7
DLWLW
1.43
5Spartak Trnava
7
3
1
3
10
8
8
0
WLLLD
1.43
6Nitra
7
2
2
3
8
8
17
-9
LWDDL
1.14
7Ružomberok
7
1
4
2
7
10
9
1
WLDDD
1
8AS Trencin
7
1
4
2
7
11
13
-2
DWDLL
1
9Pohronie
7
1
4
2
7
9
11
-2
DLDWD
1
10Zlaté Moravce
7
1
3
3
6
8
10
-2
LDLLW
0.86
11Senica
6
1
2
3
5
7
14
-7
LDDWL
0.83
12Zemplín Michalovce
7
1
1
5
4
4
21
-17
LDLWL
0.57

More From TFF 1. Lig

Friday, 25th September
Pachuca
05:00
Toluca
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 26th September
Puebla
03:30
Club Queretaro
Ανάλυση
FC Juarez
05:30
Atlas
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 27th September
Guadalajara Chivas
01:00
Mazatlán
Ανάλυση
U.N.A.M. - Pumas
03:00
Necaxa
Ανάλυση
Monterrey
05:06
Tigres UANL
Ανάλυση