Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 6th October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera Division - Apertura
  • Αγώνας
    Apertura - 14
  • Στάδιο
    Parque Federico Omar Saroldi
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

CA River Plate hosts Plaza Colonia in Primera Division - Apertura from Uruguay. CA River Plate is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 15%. They are hosting Plaza Colonia, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 29% of their games. Will CA River Plate inflict another defeat? CA River Plate will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than Plaza Colonia, who has scored 6 goals during the same period. Statistically, Plaza Colonia is the better team. They have picked up 0.85 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

CA River Plate Analysis

This is the first game for CA River Plate

Plaza Colonia Analysis

This is the first game for Plaza Colonia

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : CA River Plate or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of CA River Plate and Plaza Colonia's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : CA River Plate or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων CA River Plate και Plaza Colonia. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς CA River Plate v Plaza Colonia. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • CA River Plate
    vs
    Plaza Colonia
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    11
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    100%
  • 40%
    G/G
    100%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 20th September
1-0
Wednesday, 16th September
2-1
Sunday, 13th September
1-2
Wednesday, 9th September
0-0
Saturday, 5th September
0-2
Sunday, 30th August
2-1
Saturday, 22nd August
0-1
Wednesday, 19th August
1-1
Saturday, 15th August
2-3
Saturday, 8th August
1-3
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Saturday, 22nd February
0-0
Sunday, 16th February
2-2
Saturday, 19th September
1-3
Saturday, 12th September
1-2
Wednesday, 9th September
1-3
Saturday, 5th September
2-1
Saturday, 29th August
1-2
Wednesday, 26th August
0-0
Sunday, 23rd August
0-0
Wednesday, 19th August
0-1
Friday, 14th August
2-0
Saturday, 8th August
1-0
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
2-2
Wednesday, 19th February
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Primera Division - Apertura Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Club Nacional
14
7
6
1
27
26
15
11
DWWDW
1.93
2Rentistas
14
7
6
1
27
25
14
11
WLWDD
1.93
3Atletico Torque
14
7
3
4
24
20
15
5
WWDWD
1.71
4Cerro Largo
14
6
6
2
24
19
15
4
WDWWD
1.71
5Penarol
14
6
5
3
23
19
15
4
WWDDW
1.64
6Wanderers
14
5
4
5
19
15
15
0
LLLLL
1.36
7Deportivo Maldonado
14
5
4
5
19
15
19
-4
DLWLW
1.36
8Defensor Sporting
14
4
6
4
18
14
20
-6
LWDDD
1.29
9Fenix
14
3
8
3
17
19
17
2
WDDWD
1.21
10Progreso
15
4
4
7
16
21
20
1
LLWLD
1.07
11Liverpool Montevideo
14
4
4
6
16
19
23
-4
LLWWL
1.14
12CA River Plate
15
3
6
6
15
17
18
-1
WDLLL
1
13Plaza Colonia
14
3
5
6
14
13
17
-4
DLWLL
1
14Danubio
14
3
4
7
13
11
16
-5
DDLLD
0.93
15Boston River
14
2
7
5
13
12
18
-6
DDDLD
0.93
16Cerro
14
3
4
7
13
12
20
-8
LWLWL
0.93