Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 16th September
  • Κατάσταση
    3-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    14:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    K-League Classic
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 21
  • Στάδιο
    DGB Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Daegu FC hosts Seongnam FC in K-League Classic from South-Korea. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 35% of games played. They are hosting Seongnam FC, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 40% of their games. Will Daegu FC inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 5 in the last 5 games, compared to the 7 scored by Daegu FC. Statistically, Daegu FC is the better team. They have picked up 1.35 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Daegu FC Analysis

This is the first game for Daegu FC

Seongnam FC Analysis

This is the first game for Seongnam FC

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Daegu FC or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Daegu FC and Seongnam FC's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Daegu FC or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Daegu FC και Seongnam FC. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.10
  • Χ
    3.10
  • 2
    3.80
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.08
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.36
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.20
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    8.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.65
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.83
  • Όχι
    1.83

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Daegu FC
    vs
    Seongnam FC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 12
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 5th September
3-2
Sunday, 30th August
4-6
Saturday, 22nd August
0-0
Sunday, 16th August
0-1
Saturday, 8th August
0-2
Sunday, 2nd August
0-1
Sunday, 26th July
3-0
Saturday, 18th July
2-0
Sunday, 12th July
1-3
Sunday, 5th July
2-4
Saturday, 27th June
2-1
Sunday, 21st June
3-1
Wednesday, 17th June
2-2
Sunday, 14th June
6-0
Sunday, 7th June
1-2
Friday, 29th May
1-1
Sunday, 24th May
2-0
Saturday, 16th May
1-1
Saturday, 9th May
0-0
Saturday, 5th September
2-0
Sunday, 30th August
2-1
Sunday, 23rd August
1-2
Friday, 14th August
1-1
Sunday, 9th August
0-2
Saturday, 1st August
1-2
Saturday, 25th July
0-0
Sunday, 19th July
0-1
Saturday, 11th July
2-2
Sunday, 5th July
0-4
Saturday, 27th June
1-1
Saturday, 20th June
0-1
Tuesday, 16th June
0-2
Saturday, 13th June
1-0
Sunday, 7th June
1-2
Sunday, 31st May
0-1
Saturday, 23rd May
1-1
Sunday, 17th May
0-0
Saturday, 9th May
0-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

K-League Classic Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Ulsan Hyundai FC
22
15
5
2
50
45
15
30
WLDDW
2.27
2Jeonbuk Motors
22
15
3
4
48
38
19
19
WWDLL
2.18
3Pohang Steelers
22
11
5
6
38
41
28
13
WDWWW
1.73
4Sangju Sangmu FC
22
11
5
6
38
29
27
2
LWDWW
1.73
5Daegu FC
22
8
7
7
31
36
31
5
DWDLL
1.41
6Gwangju FC
22
6
7
9
25
28
32
-4
WLDDW
1.14
7FC Seoul
22
7
4
11
25
19
37
-18
DLWDL
1.14
8Gangwon FC
22
6
6
10
24
27
36
-9
LWLLW
1.09
9Seongnam FC
22
5
7
10
22
19
26
-7
LLDWL
1
10Busan I Park
22
4
9
9
21
21
31
-10
LLDDL
0.95
11Suwon Bluewings
22
5
6
11
21
20
26
-6
WDLLW
0.95
12Incheon United
22
4
6
12
18
15
30
-15
LWDWL
0.82

More From K-League Classic

Saturday, 26th September
Suwon Bluewings
08:00
FC Seoul
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 27th September
Seongnam FC
08:00
Incheon United
Ανάλυση
Busan I Park
08:00
Gangwon FC
Ανάλυση
Sangju Sangmu FC
10:30
Jeonbuk Motors
Ανάλυση
Daegu FC
10:30
Ulsan Hyundai FC
Ανάλυση
Pohang Steelers
13:00
Gwangju FC
Ανάλυση