Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 28th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga I
  • Αγώνας
    Championship Round - 5
  • Στάδιο
    Stadionul Dr. Constantin Rădulescu
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς CFR 1907 Cluj v CS Universitatea Craiova. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • CFR 1907 Cluj
    vs
    CS Universitatea Craiova
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 1
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 20%
    G/G
    80%
  • 2.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 20th June
0-2
Sunday, 14th June
1-0
Monday, 9th March
0-0
Monday, 2nd March
2-1
Sunday, 23rd February
0-2
Friday, 14th February
0-0
Saturday, 8th February
0-0
Sunday, 2nd February
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
0-4
Monday, 16th December
2-0
Sunday, 8th December
2-1
Wednesday, 4th December
1-0
Sunday, 1st December
1-1
Friday, 22nd November
4-0
Sunday, 10th November
0-0
Saturday, 2nd November
3-0
Monday, 28th October
2-1
Saturday, 19th October
2-0
Sunday, 6th October
3-1
Sunday, 29th September
3-0
Sunday, 22nd September
0-0
Friday, 13th September
5-0
Saturday, 31st August
3-2
Saturday, 24th August
4-1
Saturday, 17th August
1-1
Saturday, 10th August
3-0
Saturday, 3rd August
1-4
Saturday, 27th July
1-0
Saturday, 20th July
1-4
Saturday, 13th July
1-1
Tuesday, 23rd June
2-1
Friday, 19th June
2-1
Sunday, 8th March
4-1
Sunday, 1st March
2-1
Sunday, 23rd February
0-2
Saturday, 15th February
2-5
Sunday, 9th February
1-2
Friday, 31st January
3-1
Sunday, 22nd December
2-0
Saturday, 14th December
2-1
Sunday, 8th December
1-0
Thursday, 5th December
3-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-0
Sunday, 24th November
3-0
Saturday, 9th November
1-1
Monday, 4th November
4-1
Sunday, 27th October
0-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-0
Friday, 4th October
1-1
Monday, 30th September
3-1
Friday, 20th September
2-3
Sunday, 15th September
0-1
Friday, 30th August
1-2
Friday, 23rd August
1-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Sunday, 11th August
0-1
Sunday, 4th August
2-1
Sunday, 28th July
1-0
Sunday, 21st July
0-2
Sunday, 14th July
3-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Druga HNL Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Hrvatski Dragovoljac
11
6
4
1
22
19
10
9
LDWDD
2
2Opatija
10
5
4
1
19
15
8
7
WDDDD
1.9
3Sesvete
11
6
1
4
19
26
18
8
WLWLW
1.73
4Medjimurje Cakovec
11
5
4
2
19
21
22
-1
DWWLW
1.73
5NK Osijek II
10
5
3
2
18
14
5
9
DDWWL
1.8
6Dugopolje
10
5
2
3
17
18
14
4
WWDWD
1.7
7Orijent 1919
11
4
3
4
15
19
17
2
LWWWD
1.36
8Dubrava Zagreb
11
4
3
4
15
14
16
-2
WWLDL
1.36
9Bsk Bijelo Brdo
10
3
5
2
14
15
15
0
DLDWD
1.4
10Kustosija
11
3
5
3
14
9
12
-3
DLWLD
1.27
11HNK Cibalia
10
4
1
5
13
12
15
-3
LWWLW
1.3
12Inter Zapresic
10
3
3
4
12
17
14
3
LDDLL
1.2
13Croatia Zmijavci
10
3
2
5
11
12
12
0
DLLLW
1.1
14HNK Hajduk Split II
9
3
2
4
11
13
17
-4
WLDLW
1.22
15Dinamo Zagreb II
10
3
2
5
11
10
11
-1
DLLWL
1.1
16Rudes
10
2
4
4
10
9
17
-8
WDWLD
1
17Junak
10
1
3
6
6
13
22
-9
LLDLW
0.6
18Solin
11
1
3
7
6
9
20
-11
LLDLW
0.55