Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΑΡ. ΡΥΘ. UKGC ΡΥΘ. ΕΜΠ. ΕΠ. ΕΕΕΠ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 6 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 17th October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    22:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Serie B
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 16
  • Στάδιο
    N/A
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Chapecoense-sc hosts Vitoria in Serie B from Brazil. Chapecoense-sc has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 57%. They are hosting Vitoria, who is still without a victory on the road this season. They have played 7 times away from home. The Chapecoense-sc supporters must be expecting a victory in this game. Chapecoense-sc will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than Vitoria, who has scored 7 goals during the same period. Statistically, Chapecoense-sc is the better team. They have picked up 2.07 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Chapecoense-sc Analysis

This is the first game for Chapecoense-sc

Vitoria Analysis

This is the first game for Vitoria

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : Chapecoense-sc or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Chapecoense-sc and Vitoria's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : Chapecoense-sc or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Chapecoense-sc και Vitoria. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Chapecoense-sc v Vitoria. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Chapecoense-sc
    vs
    Vitoria
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 1
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 0%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 20%
    G/G
    100%
  • 1.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 9th October
0-0
Tuesday, 6th October
1-0
Saturday, 3rd October
0-1
Wednesday, 30th September
1-1
Friday, 25th September
0-0
Saturday, 19th September
1-1
Sunday, 6th September
1-0
Tuesday, 1st September
1-0
Friday, 28th August
2-1
Monday, 24th August
2-0
Friday, 21st August
0-1
Sunday, 16th August
1-0
Sunday, 9th August
0-0
Saturday, 10th October
1-2
Tuesday, 6th October
1-2
Friday, 2nd October
1-1
Tuesday, 29th September
1-1
Saturday, 26th September
3-1
Monday, 14th September
1-1
Saturday, 12th September
1-0
Saturday, 5th September
4-2
Wednesday, 2nd September
1-0
Saturday, 29th August
1-0
Sunday, 23rd August
2-2
Thursday, 20th August
0-0
Friday, 14th August
3-3
Wednesday, 12th August
0-0
Sunday, 9th August
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Serie B Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Chapecoense-sc
16
9
6
1
33
18
5
13
WDWDW
2.06
2Cuiaba
17
9
6
2
33
23
14
9
DLWDW
1.94
3America Mineiro
17
9
5
3
32
18
10
8
WWWWD
1.88
4Ponte Preta
17
8
3
6
27
23
25
-2
LWLWL
1.59
5Juventude
17
7
6
4
27
25
18
7
WDLDW
1.59
6Confiança
17
6
7
4
25
20
18
2
WWDWW
1.47
7Parana
17
6
7
4
25
18
17
1
DDLDL
1.47
8CSA
17
7
3
7
24
23
20
3
DWDWW
1.41
9Avai
17
7
2
8
23
19
23
-4
LDWWL
1.35
10CRB
17
6
5
6
23
21
20
1
LWLLL
1.35
11Operario-PR
17
5
7
5
22
17
17
0
LLDWD
1.29
12Sampaio Correa
15
6
3
6
21
19
15
4
LDWWW
1.4
13Vitoria
17
4
8
5
20
20
19
1
DDLLD
1.18
14Brasil DE Pelotas
17
4
8
5
20
14
16
-2
DLDWL
1.18
15Guarani Campinas
17
4
6
7
18
16
20
-4
DWWLD
1.06
16Nautico Recife
16
4
6
6
18
14
18
-4
WLLDL
1.13
17Figueirense
17
4
6
7
18
11
16
-5
WDLDL
1.06
18Cruzeiro
17
6
4
7
16
16
16
0
WDDLL
0.94
19Botafogo SP
17
4
2
11
14
10
18
-8
LLLLW
0.82
20Oeste
17
1
4
12
7
10
30
-20
LLDLL
0.41

More From Serie B

Saturday, 24th October
CRB
22:00
Ponte Preta
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Sampaio Correa
00:30
Cuiaba
Ανάλυση
America Mineiro
03:00
Confiança
Ανάλυση
Nautico Recife
21:00
Cruzeiro
Ανάλυση
Figueirense
23:15
Juventude
Ανάλυση
Guarani Campinas
23:15
Avai
Ανάλυση
Monday, 26th October
Botafogo SP
01:30
Vitoria
Ανάλυση
Tuesday, 27th October
Parana
01:00
Oeste
Ανάλυση
Wednesday, 28th October
Chapecoense-sc
00:00
CSA
Ανάλυση