Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 22nd June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / 0 Mins
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    22:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    League Two
  • Αγώνας
    Promotion Play-offs - Semi-finals
  • Στάδιο
    Jonny-Rocks Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Cheltenham v Northampton. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Cheltenham
    vs
    Northampton
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 2
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 18th June
1-2
Saturday, 7th March
0-0
Saturday, 29th February
0-2
Tuesday, 25th February
2-1
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Saturday, 15th February
2-1
Tuesday, 11th February
0-1
Saturday, 8th February
1-0
Saturday, 1st February
2-1
Tuesday, 28th January
1-1
Saturday, 18th January
1-0
Saturday, 11th January
3-1
Saturday, 4th January
3-0
Wednesday, 1st January
1-1
Sunday, 29th December
1-1
Thursday, 26th December
0-1
Saturday, 21st December
1-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Saturday, 7th December
0-3
Tuesday, 26th November
0-0
Saturday, 23rd November
1-1
Saturday, 16th November
0-0
Saturday, 2nd November
1-2
Tuesday, 22nd October
3-0
Saturday, 19th October
1-2
Saturday, 5th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
0-2
Tuesday, 17th September
3-2
Saturday, 14th September
0-2
Saturday, 7th September
4-2
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Saturday, 24th August
2-2
Tuesday, 20th August
2-0
Saturday, 17th August
0-0
Saturday, 10th August
4-1
Saturday, 3rd August
1-0
Thursday, 18th June
1-2
Saturday, 7th March
1-2
Saturday, 29th February
0-3
Tuesday, 25th February
2-1
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Saturday, 15th February
3-2
Tuesday, 11th February
0-1
Saturday, 8th February
0-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-1
Tuesday, 28th January
3-0
Tuesday, 21st January
1-1
Saturday, 18th January
4-1
Saturday, 11th January
1-2
Wednesday, 1st January
1-0
Sunday, 29th December
1-1
Thursday, 26th December
4-0
Saturday, 21st December
1-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-0
Saturday, 7th December
3-2
Saturday, 23rd November
2-0
Saturday, 16th November
4-1
Saturday, 2nd November
2-2
Saturday, 26th October
2-0
Tuesday, 22nd October
0-2
Saturday, 19th October
2-0
Saturday, 12th October
3-0
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Saturday, 28th September
2-2
Saturday, 21st September
2-2
Tuesday, 17th September
0-1
Saturday, 14th September
2-0
Saturday, 7th September
2-1
Saturday, 31st August
3-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-0
Tuesday, 20th August
0-1
Saturday, 17th August
1-2
Saturday, 10th August
1-1
Saturday, 3rd August
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live

More From League Two

Saturday, 19th September
Clermont Foot
16:00
Toulouse
Ανάλυση
Chateauroux
20:00
Amiens
Ανάλυση
Caen
20:00
Chambly Thelle FC
Ανάλυση
Dunkerque
20:00
Valenciennes
Ανάλυση
Grenoble
20:00
Ajaccio
Ανάλυση
PAU
20:00
Guingamp
Ανάλυση
Sochaux
20:00
Rodez
Ανάλυση
Paris FC
20:00
Nancy
Ανάλυση
LE Havre
20:00
Niort
Ανάλυση
Monday, 21st September
Auxerre
21:45
Estac Troyes
Ανάλυση