Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 29th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    22:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Serie B
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 31
  • Στάδιο
    Stadio Pier Cesare Tombolato
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Cittadella v Perugia. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Cittadella
    vs
    Perugia
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    3
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 20%
    G/G
    20%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 26th June
0-2
Saturday, 20th June
0-2
Saturday, 7th March
0-2
Tuesday, 3rd March
1-2
Saturday, 29th February
0-0
Saturday, 22nd February
3-0
Friday, 14th February
1-2
Saturday, 8th February
1-2
Saturday, 1st February
0-3
Saturday, 25th January
1-2
Sunday, 19th January
1-1
Sunday, 29th December
1-3
Thursday, 26th December
1-2
Saturday, 21st December
1-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-0
Saturday, 7th December
4-3
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Saturday, 9th November
0-2
Sunday, 3rd November
0-0
Tuesday, 29th October
1-0
Saturday, 26th October
0-0
Friday, 18th October
1-3
Sunday, 6th October
0-2
Saturday, 28th September
0-1
Tuesday, 24th September
2-1
Saturday, 21st September
1-0
Saturday, 14th September
2-0
Saturday, 31st August
4-1
Saturday, 24th August
0-3
Friday, 26th June
0-0
Sunday, 21st June
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Tuesday, 3rd March
1-2
Saturday, 29th February
1-0
Monday, 24th February
0-1
Sunday, 16th February
1-0
Saturday, 8th February
0-3
Sunday, 2nd February
1-2
Monday, 27th January
1-0
Saturday, 18th January
2-0
Sunday, 29th December
0-1
Thursday, 26th December
2-2
Saturday, 21st December
2-0
Sunday, 15th December
2-1
Monday, 9th December
2-2
Sunday, 1st December
3-1
Saturday, 23rd November
3-0
Saturday, 9th November
0-2
Saturday, 2nd November
2-3
Tuesday, 29th October
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
1-1
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Friday, 4th October
1-0
Saturday, 28th September
3-0
Tuesday, 24th September
3-1
Saturday, 21st September
2-2
Saturday, 14th September
0-0
Saturday, 31st August
0-1
Sunday, 25th August
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

3. liga - MSFL Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Slovácko II
11
6
5
0
23
23
6
17
WWDWW
2.09
2Odra Petřkovice
11
7
1
3
22
18
15
3
WWWDW
2
3Vyškov
10
6
3
1
21
21
11
10
DWWDD
2.1
4Hanácká
11
5
5
1
20
16
13
3
WWDWD
1.82
5Uničov
11
6
1
4
19
39
17
22
LDWWW
1.73
6Frýdek-Místek
11
6
1
4
19
24
19
5
LWWDL
1.73
7Hlučín
11
5
3
3
18
14
11
3
WLDLL
1.64
8Viktoria Otrokovice
11
6
0
5
18
23
23
0
WLWWW
1.64
9Baník Ostrava II
11
4
4
3
16
17
16
1
DLDWW
1.45
10Slovan Rosice
11
4
3
4
15
14
13
1
LLDDL
1.36
11Uherský Brod
11
3
6
2
15
15
17
-2
WWLDL
1.36
12Velké Meziříčí
11
4
1
6
13
16
23
-7
LLWWL
1.18
13Vrchovina
11
3
3
5
12
17
25
-8
LWLLD
1.09
14Sigma Olomouc II
10
2
4
4
10
14
16
-2
LLDWD
1
15Zlín II
11
2
4
5
10
14
19
-5
WLLLL
0.91
16Znojmo
11
3
1
7
10
16
24
-8
LLWLL
0.91
17Dolní Benešov
11
2
1
8
7
11
25
-14
LWLLW
0.64
18Vysočina Jihlava II
11
1
0
10
3
11
30
-19
WLLLL
0.27

More From Serie B

Saturday, 24th October
Shkupi 1927
15:30
Sileks
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Shkendija
15:30
FK Rabotnicki
Ανάλυση
Makedonija GjP
15:30
Akademija Pandev
Ανάλυση
Belasica
15:30
Borec
Ανάλυση
Pelister
15:30
Struga
Ανάλυση
Vardar Skopje
15:30
Renova
Ανάλυση