Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 3rd October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    First Division
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 15
  • Στάδιο
    St. Colman's Park
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Cobh Ramblers hosts Cabinteely in First Division from Ireland. Cobh Ramblers is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 43% of games played. They are hosting Cabinteely, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 57% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? Cobh Ramblers will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than Cabinteely, who has scored 5 goals during the same period. Statistically, Cabinteely is the better team. They have picked up 1.43 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Cobh Ramblers Analysis

This is the first game for Cobh Ramblers

Cabinteely Analysis

This is the first game for Cabinteely

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Cabinteely - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Cobh Ramblers and Cabinteely's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Cabinteely - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Cobh Ramblers και Cabinteely. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.15
  • Χ
    3.30
  • 2
    2.90
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.80
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.90
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.70
  • Όχι
    2.05

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Cobh Ramblers
    vs
    Cabinteely
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    12
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 25th September
0-1
Monday, 21st September
1-2
Friday, 18th September
2-1
Saturday, 12th September
0-6
Monday, 7th September
0-1
Friday, 4th September
0-1
Saturday, 22nd August
2-0
Tuesday, 18th August
4-0
Friday, 14th August
1-0
Saturday, 8th August
2-2
Friday, 31st July
0-0
Saturday, 7th March
3-2
Friday, 28th February
1-0
Saturday, 22nd February
0-2
Friday, 25th September
1-5
Monday, 21st September
0-1
Friday, 18th September
0-2
Friday, 11th September
1-1
Monday, 7th September
5-1
Friday, 4th September
3-0
Friday, 21st August
0-3
Monday, 17th August
1-3
Friday, 14th August
1-0
Friday, 7th August
0-0
Friday, 31st July
0-2
Friday, 6th March
1-0
Friday, 28th February
1-3
Friday, 21st February
4-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

First Division Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bray Wanderers
16
11
2
3
35
29
12
17
WWLWW
2.19
2Drogheda United
16
10
3
3
33
35
17
18
WLWWW
2.06
3UCD
17
9
2
6
29
42
27
15
WWLWL
1.71
4Longford Town
17
9
2
6
29
25
21
4
LWLWW
1.71
5Cabinteely
17
9
1
7
28
25
31
-6
LLWLL
1.65
6Cobh Ramblers
17
8
2
7
26
21
20
1
WWLWL
1.53
7Galway United
16
6
5
5
23
23
17
6
LWLWW
1.44
8Athlone Town
17
4
3
10
15
23
39
-16
LLWLW
0.88
9Shamrock Rovers II
17
4
2
11
14
22
28
-6
WLWLL
0.82
10Wexford
16
1
2
13
5
8
41
-33
LLWLL
0.31

More From First Division

Friday, 16th October
Bray Wanderers
21:45
Galway United
Ανάλυση
Drogheda United
21:45
Wexford
Ανάλυση