Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ ΑΡ. ΡΥΘ. MGA ΡΥΘ. ΕΜΠ. ΕΠ. ΕΕΕΠ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 7 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 16th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Divizia Națională
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 14
  • Στάδιο
    Stadionul Satului
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Codru Lozova hosts Zimbru in Divizia Națională from Moldova. At least they're consistent. They have also won 0% of total games this season. They are hosting Zimbru, who is still without a victory on the road this season. They have played 7 times away from home. The Codru Lozova supporters must be expecting a victory in this game. It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 2 in the last 5 games, compared to the 4 scored by Codru Lozova. Statistically, Zimbru is the better team. They have picked up 0.15 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Codru Lozova Analysis

This is the first game for Codru Lozova

Zimbru Analysis

This is the first game for Zimbru

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Zimbru - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Codru Lozova and Zimbru's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Zimbru - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Codru Lozova και Zimbru. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Codru Lozova v Zimbru. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Codru Lozova
    vs
    Zimbru
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    2
  • 17
    Γκολ Κατά
    12
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    40%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 28th September
6-0
Thursday, 24th September
1-1
Sunday, 20th September
2-2
Friday, 11th September
7-0
Tuesday, 4th August
0-1
Friday, 31st July
3-1
Saturday, 25th July
4-0
Tuesday, 21st July
3-1
Friday, 17th July
7-0
Saturday, 11th July
6-0
Tuesday, 7th July
1-0
Saturday, 4th July
5-1
Saturday, 3rd October
4-1
Sunday, 27th September
2-0
Wednesday, 23rd September
0-2
Saturday, 19th September
2-1
Saturday, 12th September
2-0
Thursday, 6th August
0-2
Sunday, 2nd August
1-1
Monday, 27th July
0-1
Tuesday, 21st July
3-1
Friday, 17th July
2-0
Sunday, 12th July
1-3
Thursday, 9th July
2-2
Sunday, 5th July
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Divizia Națională Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Sheriff Tiraspol
14
14
0
0
42
41
3
38
WWWWW
3
2Petrocub
15
10
3
2
33
36
10
26
WDWWD
2.2
3Sfîntul Gheorghe
14
9
3
2
30
28
11
17
WDDWD
2.14
4Milsami Orhei
15
9
3
3
30
21
8
13
WLDWW
2
5Dacia-Buiucani
15
6
2
7
20
15
15
0
WDLWL
1.33
6Dinamo-Auto
15
5
4
6
19
26
25
1
LDDLD
1.27
7Speranţa Nisporeni
15
3
4
8
13
15
24
-9
LDDLW
0.87
8Floreşti
15
3
3
9
12
8
31
-23
LDWLD
0.8
9Zimbru
15
2
2
11
8
10
27
-17
LWLLL
0.53
10Codru Lozova
15
0
2
13
2
7
53
-46
LLLLD
0.13

More From Divizia Națională

Saturday, 24th October
Codru Lozova
PST
Milsami Orhei
Ανάλυση
Sheriff Tiraspol
PST
Floreşti
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Sfîntul Gheorghe
14:00
Petrocub
Ανάλυση
Zimbru
17:00
Dinamo-Auto
Ανάλυση
Speranţa Nisporeni
14:00
Dacia-Buiucani
Ανάλυση