Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 ώρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 21st October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera Division
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 16
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio Bicentenario Francisco Sánchez Rumoroso
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Coquimbo Unido hosts Universidad de Concepcion in Primera Division from Chile. Coquimbo Unido has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 33%. They are hosting Universidad de Concepcion, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 25% of their games. Will Coquimbo Unido inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 5 in the last 5 games, compared to the 10 scored by Coquimbo Unido. Statistically, Coquimbo Unido is the better team. They have picked up 1.2 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Coquimbo Unido Analysis

This is the first game for Coquimbo Unido

Universidad de Concepcion Analysis

This is the first game for Universidad de Concepcion

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Coquimbo Unido or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Coquimbo Unido and Universidad de Concepcion's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Coquimbo Unido or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Coquimbo Unido και Universidad de Concepcion. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.15
  • Χ
    3.30
  • 2
    2.90
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.07
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.36
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.10
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    9.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.70
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.83
  • Όχι
    1.83

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Coquimbo Unido
    vs
    Universidad de Concepcion
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 9th October
2-2
Friday, 2nd October
1-4
Friday, 25th September
2-1
Tuesday, 15th September
2-1
Wednesday, 9th September
1-0
Saturday, 5th September
4-1
Tuesday, 1st September
0-0
Saturday, 29th August
1-2
Sunday, 15th March
0-3
Monday, 9th March
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
2-1
Sunday, 23rd February
1-1
Monday, 10th February
1-0
Saturday, 25th January
2-1
Saturday, 10th October
1-1
Thursday, 1st October
0-1
Thursday, 24th September
1-4
Tuesday, 15th September
0-1
Tuesday, 8th September
2-1
Thursday, 3rd September
2-3
Sunday, 15th March
1-1
Thursday, 5th March
2-2
Saturday, 29th February
2-2
Friday, 21st February
1-1
Monday, 17th February
1-2
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
0-2
Friday, 24th January
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Primera Division Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Union La Calera
16
11
3
2
36
27
12
15
WWWWW
2.25
2U. Catolica
14
10
3
1
33
32
12
20
DWDWW
2.36
3Union Espanola
15
10
2
3
32
32
21
11
WWWWL
2.13
4Antofagasta
15
7
6
2
27
21
12
9
LWDWW
1.8
5Universidad de Chile
16
7
5
4
26
28
20
8
DLWLL
1.63
6Huachipato
16
6
4
6
22
18
21
-3
LWDWD
1.38
7A. Italiano
16
5
6
5
21
24
24
0
DWLLD
1.31
8Curico Unido
15
6
3
6
21
13
22
-9
DLLDW
1.4
9Santiago Wanderers
16
6
2
8
20
25
30
-5
WLDWL
1.25
10Cobresal
15
5
4
6
19
21
20
1
LWLWL
1.27
11Everton de Vina
15
4
7
4
19
15
15
0
LDWDW
1.27
12Palestino
15
5
4
6
19
15
18
-3
LLLLW
1.27
13Universidad de Concepcion
16
4
7
5
19
20
23
-3
WDDWL
1.19
14Coquimbo Unido
16
5
3
8
18
17
24
-7
LWDWW
1.13
15Deportes Iquique
16
5
3
8
18
17
26
-9
WDWLL
1.13
16O'Higgins
16
3
3
10
12
19
28
-9
DLLLW
0.75
17Colo Colo
14
2
4
8
10
17
23
-6
LDLDL
0.71
18D. La Serena
16
2
3
11
9
14
24
-10
LWLLD
0.56