Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 14th October
  • Κατάσταση
    4-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    17:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera Division
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 15
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio La Portada de La Serena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

D. La Serena hosts Palestino in Primera Division from Chile. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 7% of games played. They are hosting Palestino, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 29% of their games. Will D. La Serena inflict another defeat? D. La Serena will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 2. This is more than Palestino, who has scored 3 goals during the same period. Statistically, Palestino is the better team. They have picked up 0.43 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

D. La Serena Analysis

This is the first game for D. La Serena

Palestino Analysis

This is the first game for Palestino

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or Palestino and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of D. La Serena and Palestino's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or Palestino and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων D. La Serena και Palestino. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • D. La Serena
    vs
    Palestino
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 60%
    G/G
    20%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 3rd October
0-2
Friday, 25th September
1-1
Tuesday, 15th September
0-1
Thursday, 10th September
2-1
Friday, 4th September
1-1
Saturday, 14th March
0-0
Saturday, 7th March
1-2
Sunday, 1st March
2-1
Sunday, 23rd February
3-0
Friday, 14th February
2-1
Saturday, 8th February
1-2
Monday, 3rd February
0-1
Tuesday, 28th January
1-0
Thursday, 1st October
0-1
Thursday, 24th September
2-1
Wednesday, 16th September
2-0
Wednesday, 9th September
1-0
Thursday, 3rd September
1-0
Sunday, 30th August
2-2
Tuesday, 10th March
1-2
Sunday, 1st March
2-2
Sunday, 23rd February
0-1
Saturday, 15th February
0-0
Sunday, 9th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-0
Tuesday, 28th January
3-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Primera Division Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Union La Calera
16
11
3
2
36
27
12
15
WWWWW
2.25
2Union Espanola
16
11
2
3
35
33
21
12
WWWWW
2.19
3U. Catolica
14
10
3
1
33
32
12
20
DWDWW
2.36
4Antofagasta
15
7
6
2
27
21
12
9
LWDWW
1.8
5Universidad de Chile
16
7
5
4
26
28
20
8
DLWLL
1.63
6Huachipato
16
6
4
6
22
18
21
-3
LWDWD
1.38
7A. Italiano
16
5
6
5
21
24
24
0
DWLLD
1.31
8Curico Unido
15
6
3
6
21
13
22
-9
DLLDW
1.4
9Santiago Wanderers
16
6
2
8
20
25
30
-5
WLDWL
1.25
10Cobresal
16
5
4
7
19
21
21
0
LLWLW
1.19
11Everton de Vina
15
4
7
4
19
15
15
0
LDWDW
1.27
12Palestino
15
5
4
6
19
15
18
-3
LLLLW
1.27
13Universidad de Concepcion
16
4
7
5
19
20
23
-3
WDDWL
1.19
14Coquimbo Unido
16
5
3
8
18
17
24
-7
LWDWW
1.13
15Deportes Iquique
16
5
3
8
18
17
26
-9
WDWLL
1.13
16O'Higgins
16
3
3
10
12
19
28
-9
DLLLW
0.75
17Colo Colo
14
2
4
8
10
17
23
-6
LDLDL
0.71
18D. La Serena
16
2
3
11
9
14
24
-10
LWLLD
0.56

More From Primera Division

Tuesday, 27th October
Palestino
21:00
U. Catolica
Ανάλυση
Wednesday, 28th October
Everton de Vina
21:00
Colo Colo
Ανάλυση
Thursday, 29th October
Cobresal
18:30
Santiago Wanderers
Ανάλυση
Universidad de Concepcion
21:00
Universidad de Chile
Ανάλυση
Friday, 30th October
Antofagasta
16:00
Union La Calera
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 31st October
Colo Colo
16:00
Deportes Iquique
Ανάλυση
Huachipato
18:30
O'Higgins
Ανάλυση
Curico Unido
21:00
Palestino
Ανάλυση
A. Italiano
23:30
Everton de Vina
Ανάλυση