Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+ MGA
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 17th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    07:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    K-League Challenge
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 24
  • Στάδιο
    Daejeon World Cup Stadium

Ανάλυση - Προβλέψεις αγώνα

Daejeon Citizen Ανάλυση

Το προηγούμενο αποτέλεσμα για το Daejeon Citizen ήταν ήττα με το σκορ 0-1. Αυτό το παιχνίδι ήταν εναντίον του Suwon City FC. Πριν από αυτό, έπαιξαν εναντίον του Asan Mugunghwa. Αυτό το παιχνίδι τελείωσε με ήττα. Το Daejeon Citizen έχει παίξει 23 φορές αυτή τη σεζόν. Θα είναι looking to improve on με τη σεζόν μέχρι στιγμής. Κέρδισαν το 39% των παιχνιδιών τους έχει 1.43 πόντους ανά παιχνίδι (PPG). Οι περισσότερες ομάδες προτιμούν να παίζουν στο γήπεδο τους, αλλά όχι στο Daejeon Citizen. Έχουν κερδίσει περισσότερους πόντους όταν παίζουν εκτός έδρας φέτος.

Πρόσφατα, Το Daejeon Citizen έχει σε τρομερή κατάσταση. Κέρδισαν το 20% των αγώνων. Θα βελτιωθούν σε αυτό το παιχνίδι; Το Daejeon Citizen πήγε 2 παιχνίδια χωρίς νίκη. Θα επιτύχουν τελικά μια νίκη ή θα είναι 3/3 ήττες για αυτήν την ομάδα; Δυσκολεύτηκαν να υπερασπιστούν πρόσφατα και παραδέχτηκαν τα τελευταία 5 παιχνίδια και δεν κατάφερε να σκοράρει στα 5 τελευταία παιχνίδια.

Bucheon FC 1995 Ανάλυση

Το προηγούμενο αποτέλεσμα για το Bucheon FC 1995 ήταν ήττα με το σκορ 3-0. Αυτό το παιχνίδι ήταν εναντίον του Seoul E-Land FC. Πριν από αυτό, έπαιξαν εναντίον του Jeonnam Dragons. Αυτό το παιχνίδι τελείωσε με αδιέξοδο. Το Bucheon FC 1995 έχει παίξει 23 φορές αυτή τη σεζόν. Θα είναι devastated with με τη σεζόν μέχρι στιγμής. Κέρδισαν το 26% των παιχνιδιών τους έχει 0.96 πόντους ανά παιχνίδι (PPG). Το Bucheon FC 1995 αποδίδει καλύτερα στο γήπεδο τους, όπου έχουν κερδίσει 1 πόντους ανά παιχνίδι. Όταν παίζουν εκτός έδρας, έχουν κερδίσει 0.92.

Ερχόμενοι σε αυτό το προσάρτημα, Το Bucheon FC 1995 έχει σε τρομερή κατάσταση. Κέρδισαν το 0% των αγώνων. Θα βελτιωθούν σε αυτό το παιχνίδι; Παραδέχτηκαν τα τελευταία 2 παιχνίδια που παίζονται και δεν κατάφερε να σκοράρει στα 5 τελευταία παιχνίδια.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Daejeon Citizen hosts Bucheon FC 1995 in K-League Challenge from South-Korea. Daejeon Citizen is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 39% of games played. They are hosting Bucheon FC 1995, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 25% of their games. Will Daejeon Citizen inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 1 in the last 5 games, compared to the 5 scored by Daejeon Citizen. Statistically, Daejeon Citizen is the better team. They have picked up 1.43 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Daejeon Citizen Analysis

The previous fixture for Daejeon Citizen was a 0-1 home defeat against Suwon City FC. Before that, they played Asan Mugunghwa. That game ended with a defeat. Daejeon Citizen has played 23 games this season. They will be looking to improve on the season so far. They have won 39% of their games and has picked up 1.43 points per game (PPG). Unlike most teams, Daejeon Citizen performs better on the road, where they have averaged 1.5 points per game (vs 1.36 at home).

Looking at the form guide, Daejeon Citizen has been in poor form, winning just 20% of games. Will they turn their fortunes around today? Daejeon Citizen has not picked up any points for 2 games. Will they turn their form around or will this be 3/3 defeats? They have struggled to defend recently and have conceded in the last 5 games and failed to score in their previous fixture.

Bucheon FC 1995 Analysis

The previous fixture for Bucheon FC 1995 was a 3-0 away defeat against Seoul E-Land FC. Before that, they played Jeonnam Dragons. That game ended with a draw. Bucheon FC 1995 has played 23 games this season. They will be devastated with the season so far. They have won 26% of their games and has picked up 0.96 points per game (PPG). Bucheon FC 1995 performs better at home, where they have averaged 1 points per game (vs 0.92 away from home).

Looking at the form guide, Bucheon FC 1995 has been in poor form, winning just 0% of games. Will they turn their fortunes around today? They have conceded in the last 2 games played and failed to score in their previous fixture.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Daejeon Citizen or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Daejeon Citizen and Bucheon FC 1995's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Daejeon Citizen or draws - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Daejeon Citizen και Bucheon FC 1995. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Daejeon Citizen v Bucheon FC 1995. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Daejeon Citizen
    vs
    Bucheon FC 1995
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    1
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    0%
  • 60%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 4th October
3-2
Sunday, 27th September
1-2
Saturday, 19th September
1-2
Sunday, 13th September
2-0
Sunday, 6th September
1-0
Sunday, 30th August
1-1
Monday, 24th August
0-0
Monday, 17th August
0-0
Saturday, 8th August
2-3
Saturday, 1st August
1-2
Sunday, 26th July
2-1
Sunday, 19th July
1-4
Sunday, 12th July
0-2
Monday, 6th July
1-0
Saturday, 27th June
3-3
Saturday, 20th June
2-0
Saturday, 13th June
2-0
Saturday, 30th May
2-2
Tuesday, 26th May
1-0
Saturday, 23rd May
2-3
Sunday, 17th May
2-2
Saturday, 9th May
1-2
Saturday, 3rd October
1-1
Saturday, 26th September
0-0
Saturday, 19th September
0-2
Monday, 14th September
1-0
Sunday, 6th September
1-0
Sunday, 30th August
0-2
Wednesday, 26th August
4-0
Saturday, 22nd August
0-1
Saturday, 15th August
2-1
Sunday, 9th August
2-0
Sunday, 2nd August
3-0
Saturday, 25th July
0-0
Saturday, 18th July
2-0
Monday, 6th July
1-0
Sunday, 28th June
2-3
Sunday, 21st June
1-1
Sunday, 14th June
0-1
Sunday, 31st May
1-2
Tuesday, 26th May
0-1
Saturday, 23rd May
0-2
Saturday, 16th May
2-1
Sunday, 10th May
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

K-League Challenge Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Jeju United FC
25
16
6
3
54
46
21
25
WWDWW
2.16
2Suwon City FC
25
15
3
7
48
48
26
22
LLWWW
1.92
3Seoul E-Land FC
25
11
5
9
38
30
26
4
WDWWL
1.52
4Gyeongnam FC
25
9
9
7
36
38
35
3
WLWLW
1.44
5Daejeon Citizen
25
10
6
9
36
33
34
-1
WLLLW
1.44
6Jeonnam Dragons
25
8
12
5
36
30
24
6
LWWDL
1.44
7FC Anyang
25
6
7
12
25
26
33
-7
WDLLD
1
8Bucheon FC 1995
25
7
4
14
25
19
34
-15
LWLDD
1
9Ansan Greeners
25
6
6
13
24
16
34
-18
LWDLL
0.96
10Asan Mugunghwa
25
5
6
14
21
20
39
-19
LLLWL
0.84

More From K-League Challenge

Saturday, 31st October
Suwon City FC
06:30
Gyeongnam FC
Ανάλυση
Bucheon FC 1995
09:00
Asan Mugunghwa
Ανάλυση
Daejeon Citizen
09:00
FC Anyang
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 1st November
Jeju United FC
06:30
Seoul E-Land FC
Ανάλυση
Jeonnam Dragons
10:00
Ansan Greeners
Ανάλυση