Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 13th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    NB I
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Nagyerdei Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Debreceni VSC v Puskas Academy. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Debreceni VSC
    vs
    Puskas Academy
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 12
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 9th June
3-1
Friday, 5th June
1-1
Sunday, 31st May
3-1
Saturday, 23rd May
2-1
Saturday, 14th March
0-3
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
4-2
Saturday, 15th February
1-3
Saturday, 8th February
1-2
Wednesday, 5th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
0-0
Saturday, 25th January
4-0
Saturday, 14th December
4-1
Saturday, 7th December
1-1
Saturday, 30th November
0-2
Saturday, 23rd November
1-0
Sunday, 10th November
1-6
Saturday, 2nd November
3-1
Saturday, 26th October
3-1
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
2-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-2
Saturday, 14th September
3-2
Saturday, 31st August
0-1
Saturday, 24th August
2-3
Saturday, 17th August
3-2
Sunday, 11th August
4-1
Wednesday, 10th June
2-1
Sunday, 7th June
2-0
Sunday, 31st May
1-1
Saturday, 14th March
0-0
Saturday, 7th March
1-4
Saturday, 29th February
2-3
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
3-1
Saturday, 8th February
0-2
Wednesday, 5th February
2-2
Saturday, 1st February
0-0
Saturday, 25th January
1-1
Saturday, 14th December
0-1
Sunday, 8th December
2-2
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Saturday, 23rd November
1-3
Saturday, 9th November
1-3
Saturday, 2nd November
1-2
Saturday, 26th October
0-1
Saturday, 19th October
4-2
Saturday, 5th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-2
Saturday, 14th September
2-0
Saturday, 31st August
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
4-1
Saturday, 17th August
1-0
Sunday, 11th August
0-2
Saturday, 3rd August
1-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ