Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 5th October
  • Κατάσταση
    4-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Superettan
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 21
  • Στάδιο
    Stora Valla
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Degerfors IF hosts Vasteras SK FK in Superettan from Sweden. Degerfors IF will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 100% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 70%. They are hosting Vasteras SK FK, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 10% of their games. Will Degerfors IF inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 4 in the last 5 games, compared to the 18 scored by Degerfors IF. Statistically, Degerfors IF is the better team. They have picked up 2.3 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Degerfors IF Analysis

This is the first game for Degerfors IF

Vasteras SK FK Analysis

This is the first game for Vasteras SK FK

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Winner : Degerfors IF - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Degerfors IF and Vasteras SK FK's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Winner : Degerfors IF - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Degerfors IF και Vasteras SK FK. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.36
  • Χ
    4.50
  • 2
    8.50
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.03
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.18
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.57
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.35
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.80
  • Όχι
    1.95

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Degerfors IF
    vs
    Vasteras SK FK
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 100%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 18
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    40%
  • 3
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 26th September
0-2
Monday, 21st September
0-6
Wednesday, 16th September
2-1
Saturday, 12th September
4-2
Monday, 7th September
1-4
Saturday, 29th August
0-2
Monday, 24th August
1-1
Sunday, 16th August
4-1
Wednesday, 12th August
0-0
Saturday, 8th August
5-0
Saturday, 1st August
1-4
Wednesday, 29th July
3-1
Friday, 24th July
1-1
Saturday, 18th July
1-0
Saturday, 11th July
0-1
Tuesday, 7th July
1-0
Saturday, 4th July
1-2
Sunday, 28th June
0-1
Sunday, 21st June
2-2
Wednesday, 17th June
4-1
Saturday, 26th September
2-2
Monday, 21st September
1-0
Thursday, 17th September
0-1
Sunday, 13th September
3-1
Sunday, 6th September
1-0
Saturday, 29th August
3-2
Sunday, 23rd August
1-1
Sunday, 16th August
2-0
Wednesday, 12th August
1-0
Friday, 7th August
2-1
Monday, 3rd August
2-1
Wednesday, 29th July
2-3
Saturday, 25th July
1-2
Monday, 20th July
2-0
Sunday, 12th July
2-1
Wednesday, 8th July
3-1
Sunday, 5th July
2-2
Saturday, 27th June
0-0
Sunday, 21st June
2-2
Tuesday, 16th June
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Superettan Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Degerfors IF
25
16
6
3
54
54
20
34
DWLDW
2.16
2Halmstad
25
16
5
4
53
43
16
27
WWWWL
2.12
3Jonkopings Sodra
24
14
3
7
45
42
30
12
WLWWD
1.88
4Osters IF
25
13
6
6
45
37
29
8
LWWWW
1.8
5Akropolis
25
8
13
4
37
37
33
4
LLWDD
1.48
6GIF Sundsvall
24
10
6
8
36
44
37
7
WWLLW
1.5
7IK brage
24
9
6
9
33
30
31
-1
LLDWL
1.38
8Vasteras SK FK
25
8
5
12
29
32
39
-7
LWWWL
1.16
9Orgryte IS
25
8
5
12
29
29
36
-7
WLLLL
1.16
10Gais
24
7
8
9
29
25
34
-9
LDLWW
1.21
11dalkurd FF
25
6
10
9
28
32
33
-1
WLWWL
1.12
12Norrby IF
25
6
10
9
28
30
35
-5
WLDLD
1.12
13Vasby United
25
8
4
13
28
29
44
-15
LWLWW
1.12
14trelleborgs FF
25
6
8
11
26
27
32
-5
DLWDD
1.04
15Umeå FC
24
3
9
12
18
20
40
-20
LLLDL
0.75
16ljungSKile SK
24
4
6
14
18
23
45
-22
WLLLL
0.75

More From Superettan

Monday, 26th October
ljungSKile SK
20:00
GIF Sundsvall
Ανάλυση
Umeå FC
20:00
Gais
Ανάλυση
IK brage
20:00
Jonkopings Sodra
Ανάλυση