Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+ MGA
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 12th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-3 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera B
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 15
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio Municipal Bicentenario Germán Becker
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Deportes Temuco hosts D. Melipilla in Primera B from Chile. Deportes Temuco is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 23%. They are hosting D. Melipilla, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 33% of their games. Will Deportes Temuco inflict another defeat? This might be a tight game. In the last 5 games, they have both scored 5 goals. Statistically, D. Melipilla is the better team. They have picked up 1.08 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Deportes Temuco Analysis

This is the first game for Deportes Temuco

D. Melipilla Analysis

This is the first game for D. Melipilla

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or D. Melipilla and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Deportes Temuco and D. Melipilla's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or D. Melipilla and -3.5 goals - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Deportes Temuco και D. Melipilla. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Deportes Temuco v D. Melipilla. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Deportes Temuco
    vs
    D. Melipilla
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    0%
  • 20%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 5th October
0-1
Wednesday, 30th September
1-0
Saturday, 26th September
3-1
Sunday, 20th September
0-2
Sunday, 13th September
0-0
Tuesday, 8th September
1-1
Friday, 4th September
0-0
Sunday, 30th August
5-1
Monday, 16th March
2-1
Thursday, 12th March
4-4
Sunday, 1st March
2-2
Monday, 24th February
1-2
Monday, 5th October
1-1
Thursday, 1st October
0-0
Sunday, 27th September
1-0
Tuesday, 22nd September
0-1
Wednesday, 16th September
1-1
Sunday, 13th September
1-1
Saturday, 5th September
0-1
Monday, 31st August
2-4
Friday, 13th March
1-0
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Tuesday, 3rd March
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
4-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Primera B Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Nublense
14
9
2
3
29
19
11
8
WWWLW
2.07
2Rangers de Talca
15
7
5
3
26
28
19
9
WDWDL
1.73
3D. Melipilla
15
7
4
4
25
19
13
6
LWWDD
1.67
4Union San Felipe
15
6
6
3
24
20
13
7
DLLWW
1.6
5Magallanes
14
6
6
2
24
21
15
6
WWWDL
1.71
6Deportes Copiapo
15
6
4
5
22
31
26
5
WWWLD
1.47
7D. Puerto Montt
15
6
4
5
22
16
13
3
WWLDL
1.47
8San Luis
15
4
7
4
19
17
15
2
DDLWW
1.27
9Deportes Valdivia
15
4
7
4
19
19
19
0
LLWDW
1.27
10San Marcos de Arica
14
5
2
7
17
13
19
-6
LWLDW
1.21
11Cobreloa
15
4
4
7
16
16
20
-4
LDLWL
1.07
12Deportes Temuco
14
3
5
6
14
16
22
-6
LLLLW
1
13Barnechea
14
3
4
7
13
19
26
-7
LWDLL
0.93
14Santiago Morning
15
2
7
6
13
18
26
-8
WDLDL
0.87
15Deportes Santa Cruz
15
3
3
9
12
14
29
-15
LLLLW
0.8