Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΑΡ. ΡΥΘ. UKGC ΡΥΘ. ΕΜΠ. ΕΠ. ΕΕΕΠ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 5th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    17:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera B
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 13
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio Municipal Bicentenario Germán Becker
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Deportes Temuco hosts San Luis in Primera B from Chile. Deportes Temuco is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 27%. They are hosting San Luis, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 40% of their games. Will Deportes Temuco inflict another defeat? This might be a tight game. In the last 5 games, they have both scored 6 goals. Statistically, San Luis is the better team. They have picked up 1.27 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Deportes Temuco Analysis

This is the first game for Deportes Temuco

San Luis Analysis

This is the first game for San Luis

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : Deportes Temuco or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Deportes Temuco and San Luis's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : Deportes Temuco or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Deportes Temuco και San Luis. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Deportes Temuco v San Luis. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Deportes Temuco
    vs
    San Luis
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    3
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 30th September
1-0
Saturday, 26th September
3-1
Sunday, 20th September
0-2
Sunday, 13th September
0-0
Tuesday, 8th September
1-1
Friday, 4th September
0-0
Sunday, 30th August
5-1
Monday, 16th March
2-1
Thursday, 12th March
4-4
Sunday, 1st March
2-2
Monday, 24th February
1-2
Wednesday, 30th September
2-0
Sunday, 27th September
1-2
Wednesday, 23rd September
0-0
Thursday, 17th September
1-1
Sunday, 13th September
1-1
Wednesday, 9th September
1-2
Thursday, 3rd September
1-2
Saturday, 29th August
1-1
Tuesday, 17th March
2-2
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Sunday, 23rd February
4-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Primera B Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Nublense
14
9
2
3
29
19
11
8
WWWLW
2.07
2D. Melipilla
14
7
4
3
25
18
11
7
WWDDW
1.79
3Magallanes
14
6
6
2
24
21
15
6
WWWDL
1.71
4Rangers de Talca
14
6
5
3
23
27
19
8
DWDLD
1.64
5Union San Felipe
14
6
5
3
23
19
12
7
LLWWW
1.64
6Deportes Copiapo
14
5
4
5
19
29
25
4
WWLDW
1.36
7Deportes Valdivia
14
4
7
3
19
19
18
1
LWDWD
1.36
8D. Puerto Montt
14
5
4
5
19
12
12
0
WLDLW
1.36
9San Luis
14
4
6
4
18
16
14
2
DLWWL
1.29
10San Marcos de Arica
14
5
2
7
17
13
19
-6
LWLDW
1.21
11Cobreloa
14
4
4
6
16
14
17
-3
DLWLL
1.14
12Deportes Temuco
14
3
5
6
14
16
22
-6
LLLLW
1
13Barnechea
14
3
4
7
13
19
26
-7
LWDLL
0.93
14Deportes Santa Cruz
14
3
3
8
12
13
25
-12
LLLWW
0.86
15Santiago Morning
14
1
7
6
10
15
24
-9
DLDLL
0.71

More From Primera B

Tuesday, 27th October
Union San Felipe
18:30
San Luis
Ανάλυση
Wednesday, 28th October
Deportes Valdivia
16:00
Rangers de Talca
Ανάλυση
Cobreloa
16:00
Santiago Morning
Ανάλυση
D. Puerto Montt
16:00
Deportes Santa Cruz
Ανάλυση
D. Melipilla
16:00
Deportes Copiapo
Ανάλυση
Magallanes
18:30
Nublense
Ανάλυση
San Marcos de Arica
19:00
Deportes Temuco
Ανάλυση