Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera Division
  • Αγώνας
    Clausura - 18
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio Ricardo Saprissa Aymá
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Deportivo Saprissa v Limon FC. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Deportivo Saprissa
    vs
    Limon FC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 80%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 28th May
1-1
Sunday, 24th May
2-4
Thursday, 21st May
1-0
Saturday, 14th March
1-1
Sunday, 8th March
3-1
Friday, 6th March
2-1
Monday, 2nd March
5-3
Sunday, 23rd February
3-1
Sunday, 16th February
0-3
Wednesday, 12th February
0-3
Sunday, 9th February
1-1
Wednesday, 5th February
0-1
Thursday, 30th January
1-0
Sunday, 26th January
4-1
Thursday, 23rd January
0-0
Sunday, 19th January
1-2
Friday, 17th January
3-0
Sunday, 12th January
0-1
Sunday, 1st December
1-1
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Sunday, 17th November
0-2
Sunday, 10th November
2-5
Sunday, 3rd November
0-0
Sunday, 27th October
2-1
Monday, 21st October
6-0
Thursday, 17th October
1-2
Sunday, 13th October
4-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-5
Saturday, 28th September
2-1
Sunday, 22nd September
2-2
Friday, 20th September
0-1
Sunday, 15th September
4-0
Thursday, 12th September
3-1
Sunday, 8th September
0-6
Sunday, 25th August
1-1
Sunday, 18th August
2-2
Thursday, 15th August
4-0
Sunday, 11th August
1-2
Sunday, 4th August
4-1
Sunday, 28th July
4-0
Thursday, 25th July
3-0
Sunday, 21st July
1-0
Thursday, 28th May
1-1
Sunday, 24th May
3-3
Tuesday, 19th May
1-0
Monday, 16th March
0-1
Sunday, 8th March
0-1
Thursday, 5th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Sunday, 23rd February
3-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-0
Wednesday, 12th February
0-3
Sunday, 9th February
1-2
Wednesday, 5th February
0-1
Wednesday, 29th January
2-1
Sunday, 26th January
0-0
Wednesday, 22nd January
0-2
Sunday, 19th January
2-1
Wednesday, 15th January
1-2
Sunday, 12th January
4-1
Thursday, 21st November
0-2
Sunday, 3rd November
0-2
Sunday, 27th October
1-0
Monday, 21st October
6-0
Wednesday, 16th October
2-2
Wednesday, 9th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Monday, 30th September
1-1
Sunday, 22nd September
1-0
Wednesday, 18th September
2-1
Wednesday, 11th September
1-1
Sunday, 8th September
3-0
Wednesday, 4th September
1-0
Saturday, 31st August
2-0
Sunday, 25th August
1-1
Saturday, 17th August
3-4
Thursday, 15th August
3-2
Sunday, 11th August
4-3
Sunday, 4th August
1-0
Sunday, 28th July
4-0
Thursday, 25th July
1-2
Sunday, 21st July
2-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From Primera Division

Friday, 2nd October
Sète
21:00
Boulogne
Ανάλυση
Stade Briochin
21:00
Lyon Duchere
Ανάλυση
Concarneau
21:00
Bastia
Ανάλυση
Avranches
21:00
Cholet
Ανάλυση
Laval
21:00
RED Star FC 93
Ανάλυση
Villefranche
21:00
Le Mans
Ανάλυση
Creteil
21:00
Quevilly
Ανάλυση
Bastia-Borgo
21:00
Bourg-en-bresse 01
Ανάλυση
Monday, 5th October
Orleans
21:45
Annecy
Ανάλυση