Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 19th October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:45
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier Division
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 10
  • Στάδιο
    The Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Derry City hosts Dundalk in Premier Division from Ireland. Derry City is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 29% of games played. They are hosting Dundalk, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 50% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? Derry City will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 3. This is more than Dundalk, who has scored 5 goals during the same period. Statistically, Dundalk is the better team. They have picked up 1.14 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Derry City Analysis

This is the first game for Derry City

Dundalk Analysis

This is the first game for Dundalk

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Dundalk - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Derry City and Dundalk's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Dundalk - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Derry City και Dundalk. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    3.50
  • Χ
    3.40
  • 2
    2.05
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.07
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.30
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.05
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    9.50
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.40
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.75
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.80
  • Όχι
    1.95

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Derry City
    vs
    Dundalk
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 20%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 2nd October
2-0
Tuesday, 29th September
1-0
Friday, 25th September
2-1
Friday, 18th September
0-0
Sunday, 13th September
0-0
Friday, 21st August
3-1
Saturday, 15th August
1-1
Sunday, 9th August
1-2
Monday, 3rd August
0-2
Friday, 31st July
0-2
Friday, 6th March
2-1
Friday, 28th February
2-0
Friday, 21st February
1-1
Friday, 14th February
1-0
Tuesday, 13th October
0-2
Sunday, 4th October
0-0
Sunday, 27th September
0-4
Friday, 11th September
3-2
Saturday, 22nd August
3-1
Friday, 14th August
2-2
Friday, 7th August
2-1
Friday, 31st July
1-1
Friday, 6th March
0-4
Friday, 28th February
3-2
Monday, 24th February
3-0
Friday, 21st February
1-2
Friday, 14th February
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Premier Division Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Shamrock Rovers
14
12
2
0
38
38
7
31
WWWWW
2.71
2Bohemians
16
11
1
4
34
21
9
12
DWWWW
2.13
3Dundalk
15
7
4
4
25
24
19
5
WDWDL
1.67
4Waterford
16
6
3
7
21
16
21
-5
DLLWL
1.31
5St Patrick's Athl.
14
5
4
5
19
10
11
-1
WWDDL
1.36
6Shelbourne
16
5
4
7
19
13
18
-5
WWLLD
1.19
7Sligo Rovers
16
6
1
9
19
15
22
-7
LLWLL
1.19
8Derry City
15
4
4
7
16
15
15
0
LWLLD
1.07
9Finn Harps
14
2
5
7
11
9
20
-11
DDDDL
0.79
10Cork City
16
2
4
10
10
8
27
-19
DLLLD
0.63

More From Premier Division

Friday, 23rd October
Derry City
21:45
Shelbourne
Ανάλυση
Shamrock Rovers
PST
St Patrick's Athl.
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 24th October
Sligo Rovers
19:00
Cork City
Ανάλυση
Bohemians
21:30
Finn Harps
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Waterford
16:00
Dundalk
Ανάλυση