Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 2nd October
  • Κατάσταση
    2-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:45
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier Division
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 14
  • Στάδιο
    The Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Derry City hosts Waterford in Premier Division from Ireland. Derry City is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 23% of games played. They are hosting Waterford, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 50% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? Derry City will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than Waterford, who has scored 9 goals during the same period. Statistically, Waterford is the better team. They have picked up 1 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Derry City Analysis

This is the first game for Derry City

Waterford Analysis

This is the first game for Waterford

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Derry City or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Derry City and Waterford's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Derry City or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Derry City και Waterford. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.85
  • Χ
    3.60
  • 2
    3.75
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.07
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.36
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.15
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    9.50
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.66
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.95
  • Όχι
    1.80

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Derry City
    vs
    Waterford
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 29th September
1-0
Friday, 25th September
2-1
Friday, 18th September
0-0
Sunday, 13th September
0-0
Friday, 21st August
3-1
Saturday, 15th August
1-1
Sunday, 9th August
1-2
Monday, 3rd August
0-2
Friday, 31st July
0-2
Friday, 6th March
2-1
Friday, 28th February
2-0
Friday, 21st February
1-1
Friday, 14th February
1-0
Saturday, 26th September
1-0
Monday, 21st September
6-1
Friday, 11th September
0-2
Friday, 4th September
3-0
Sunday, 23rd August
2-3
Tuesday, 18th August
2-1
Friday, 14th August
2-2
Saturday, 8th August
0-0
Saturday, 1st August
0-1
Friday, 6th March
2-1
Monday, 24th February
0-2
Friday, 21st February
0-2
Friday, 14th February
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Premier Division Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Shamrock Rovers
14
12
2
0
38
38
7
31
WWWWW
2.71
2Bohemians
17
11
1
5
34
21
11
10
LDWWW
2
3Dundalk
16
7
4
5
25
24
20
4
LWDWD
1.56
4Waterford
17
7
3
7
24
17
21
-4
WDLLW
1.41
5Sligo Rovers
17
7
1
9
22
17
23
-6
WLLWL
1.29
6Derry City
16
5
4
7
19
17
15
2
WLWLL
1.19
7St Patrick's Athl.
14
5
4
5
19
10
11
-1
WWDDL
1.36
8Shelbourne
17
5
4
8
19
13
20
-7
LWWLL
1.12
9Finn Harps
15
3
5
7
14
11
20
-9
WDDDD
0.93
10Cork City
17
2
4
11
10
9
29
-20
LDLLL
0.59

More From Premier Division

Friday, 16th October
Shamrock Rovers
21:45
Derry City
Ανάλυση
Wednesday, 28th October
Finn Harps
21:45
St Patrick's Athl.
Ανάλυση