Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 2nd October
  • Κατάσταση
    2-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Vysshaya Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 21
  • Στάδιο
    Stadyen Dynama
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Dinamo Minsk hosts Smolevichi-Sti in Vysshaya Liga from Belarus. Dinamo Minsk is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 46% of games played. They are hosting Smolevichi-Sti, who is still without a victory on the road this season. They have played 12 times away from home. The Dinamo Minsk supporters must be expecting a victory in this game. It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 4 in the last 5 games, compared to the 6 scored by Dinamo Minsk. Statistically, Dinamo Minsk is the better team. They have picked up 1.5 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Dinamo Minsk Analysis

This is the first game for Dinamo Minsk

Smolevichi-Sti Analysis

This is the first game for Smolevichi-Sti

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Dinamo Minsk or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Dinamo Minsk and Smolevichi-Sti's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Dinamo Minsk or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Dinamo Minsk και Smolevichi-Sti. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.12
  • Χ
    8.00
  • 2
    12.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.11
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.40
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    6.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.87
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    2.37
  • Όχι
    1.53

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Dinamo Minsk
    vs
    Smolevichi-Sti
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    21
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    100%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 27th September
1-0
Sunday, 20th September
2-1
Saturday, 12th September
2-4
Friday, 21st August
1-2
Saturday, 1st August
1-0
Saturday, 25th July
1-0
Sunday, 19th July
0-0
Sunday, 12th July
1-0
Sunday, 5th July
1-0
Saturday, 27th June
0-2
Saturday, 20th June
0-0
Saturday, 13th June
1-0
Sunday, 7th June
0-4
Saturday, 30th May
0-1
Saturday, 23rd May
1-1
Sunday, 17th May
1-0
Sunday, 10th May
2-1
Saturday, 2nd May
1-2
Friday, 24th April
1-3
Thursday, 16th April
2-0
Saturday, 11th April
1-0
Friday, 3rd April
2-0
Saturday, 28th March
3-2
Friday, 20th March
0-1
Monday, 28th September
2-1
Wednesday, 23rd September
0-4
Friday, 18th September
0-6
Saturday, 12th September
5-2
Saturday, 22nd August
4-1
Saturday, 1st August
0-3
Sunday, 26th July
4-0
Saturday, 18th July
1-0
Friday, 10th July
3-1
Friday, 3rd July
3-3
Friday, 26th June
2-1
Friday, 19th June
2-1
Saturday, 13th June
2-0
Friday, 5th June
4-1
Friday, 29th May
2-1
Sunday, 17th May
0-0
Sunday, 10th May
3-5
Friday, 1st May
0-2
Friday, 24th April
1-3
Friday, 17th April
1-1
Sunday, 12th April
0-0
Sunday, 5th April
0-1
Sunday, 29th March
1-0
Friday, 20th March
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Vysshaya Liga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bate Borisov
26
15
5
6
50
56
30
26
DLWWW
1.92
2Neman
26
14
5
7
47
34
23
11
LWWWL
1.81
3Shakhter Soligorsk
25
13
7
5
46
43
15
28
LLWLW
1.84
4Torpedo Zhodino
26
12
8
6
44
43
32
11
WLWWD
1.69
5FC Isloch Minsk R.
26
13
4
9
43
41
37
4
DDWWW
1.65
6Dinamo Minsk
26
13
3
10
42
31
22
9
WWWLL
1.62
7Dinamo Brest
24
13
2
9
41
48
32
16
WWWWL
1.71
8Ruh Brest
26
10
9
7
39
48
32
16
LWWLW
1.5
9FC Energetik-Bgu Minsk
25
10
5
10
35
34
36
-2
LDLWD
1.4
10FC Vitebsk
26
8
10
8
34
25
30
-5
WLDLD
1.31
11FC Minsk
26
10
4
12
34
36
46
-10
WLWWL
1.31
12Slavia Mozyr
24
7
7
10
28
32
44
-12
LDWLD
1.17
13Gorodeya
26
6
6
14
24
22
42
-20
WDLLL
0.92
14FC Slutsk
24
7
3
14
24
27
46
-19
WLLLL
1
15Belshina
24
5
5
14
20
27
45
-18
DLWWW
0.83
16Smolevichi-Sti
26
3
5
18
14
26
61
-35
LLLLL
0.54

More From Vysshaya Liga

Saturday, 24th October
Gorodeya
14:30
Smolevichi-Sti
Ανάλυση
Bate Borisov
16:30
FC Vitebsk
Ανάλυση
Dinamo Minsk
18:30
Belshina
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Neman
12:00
Slavia Mozyr
Ανάλυση
FC Energetik-Bgu Minsk
14:00
Shakhter Soligorsk
Ανάλυση
Ruh Brest
16:00
FC Isloch Minsk R.
Ανάλυση
Monday, 26th October
FC Minsk
14:00
Dinamo Brest
Ανάλυση
Torpedo Zhodino
16:00
FC Slutsk
Ανάλυση