Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+ MGA
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 5 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 23rd October
  • Κατάσταση
    3-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Erovnuli Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 17
  • Στάδιο
    Boris Paichadze Dinamo Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Dinamo Tbilisi hosts Saburtalo in Erovnuli Liga from Georgia. Dinamo Tbilisi will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 80% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 55%. They are hosting Saburtalo, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 60% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? Dinamo Tbilisi will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 10. This is more than Saburtalo, who has scored 15 goals during the same period. Statistically, Dinamo Tbilisi is the better team. They have picked up 2 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Dinamo Tbilisi Analysis

This is the first game for Dinamo Tbilisi

Saburtalo Analysis

This is the first game for Saburtalo

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Dinamo Tbilisi or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Dinamo Tbilisi and Saburtalo's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Dinamo Tbilisi or draws - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Dinamo Tbilisi και Saburtalo. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Dinamo Tbilisi
    vs
    Saburtalo
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    15
  • 2
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 12th September
1-3
Wednesday, 12th August
0-0
Friday, 7th August
1-2
Saturday, 1st August
1-0
Saturday, 25th July
0-4
Sunday, 19th July
1-2
Sunday, 12th July
0-0
Friday, 3rd July
4-0
Thursday, 25th June
0-3
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
0-0
Sunday, 13th September
0-0
Tuesday, 18th August
2-8
Tuesday, 11th August
1-2
Sunday, 2nd August
1-1
Friday, 24th July
0-4
Saturday, 18th July
0-0
Friday, 10th July
1-0
Thursday, 2nd July
1-1
Thursday, 25th June
0-3
Saturday, 7th March
0-0
Sunday, 1st March
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Erovnuli Liga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Dinamo Batumi
13
7
5
1
26
23
10
13
WWLWW
2
2Dinamo Tbilisi
12
7
4
1
25
22
6
16
WWDWW
2.08
3Dila
14
6
6
2
24
23
9
14
DWLDW
1.71
4Saburtalo
13
5
5
3
20
20
13
7
LLDWW
1.54
5Lokomotivi Tbilisi
12
5
4
3
19
19
15
4
WWDWL
1.58
6Samtredia
14
4
4
6
16
10
18
-8
WDWLD
1.14
7Torpedo Kutaisi
13
4
4
5
16
13
19
-6
WDWLD
1.23
8Telavi
13
2
9
2
15
10
9
1
DLDDD
1.15
9Merani Tbilisi
14
0
6
8
6
4
21
-17
DLLDL
0.43
10Chikhura Sachkhere
14
1
3
10
6
13
37
-24
LLDLL
0.43