Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 6th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Prva Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion YUMCO
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Dinamo Vranje v Zemun. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Dinamo Vranje
    vs
    Zemun
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 12
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 30th May
3-0
Sunday, 15th March
1-4
Sunday, 8th March
0-1
Saturday, 29th February
2-3
Wednesday, 4th December
2-0
Saturday, 30th November
2-2
Saturday, 23rd November
1-1
Monday, 18th November
4-1
Wednesday, 13th November
3-2
Saturday, 9th November
1-0
Friday, 1st November
2-0
Saturday, 26th October
2-1
Sunday, 20th October
1-0
Sunday, 13th October
2-1
Wednesday, 9th October
0-0
Friday, 4th October
0-0
Sunday, 29th September
4-2
Saturday, 21st September
2-0
Sunday, 15th September
0-1
Sunday, 8th September
0-0
Wednesday, 4th September
0-0
Saturday, 31st August
0-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-0
Sunday, 18th August
2-3
Wednesday, 14th August
0-4
Saturday, 10th August
2-1
Sunday, 4th August
3-1
Sunday, 31st May
1-0
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Monday, 2nd March
1-1
Wednesday, 4th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
3-1
Saturday, 23rd November
0-0
Monday, 18th November
2-1
Wednesday, 13th November
0-1
Saturday, 9th November
1-1
Saturday, 2nd November
2-1
Friday, 25th October
2-2
Saturday, 19th October
0-0
Sunday, 13th October
1-0
Wednesday, 9th October
0-0
Saturday, 5th October
2-0
Monday, 30th September
0-2
Saturday, 21st September
2-1
Sunday, 15th September
2-1
Sunday, 8th September
1-0
Wednesday, 4th September
1-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Sunday, 18th August
0-1
Wednesday, 14th August
1-0
Saturday, 10th August
3-0
Friday, 2nd August
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ