Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 8 ώρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 21st October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    11:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    V.League 2
  • Αγώνας
    Relegation Round - 3
  • Στάδιο
    Sân vận động Cao Lãnh
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Dong Thap hosts Can Tho in V.League 2 from Vietnam. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 15% of games played. They are hosting Can Tho, who is still without a victory on the road this season. They have played 7 times away from home. The Dong Thap supporters must be expecting a victory in this game. Dong Thap will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 3. This is more than Can Tho, who has scored 5 goals during the same period. Statistically, Can Tho is the better team. They have picked up 0.69 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Dong Thap Analysis

This is the first game for Dong Thap

Can Tho Analysis

This is the first game for Can Tho

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or Can Tho and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Dong Thap and Can Tho's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or Can Tho and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Dong Thap και Can Tho. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.10
  • Χ
    3.40
  • 2
    2.90
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.70
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.10

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Dong Thap
    vs
    Can Tho
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 9th October
2-2
Wednesday, 30th September
3-0
Friday, 25th September
0-1
Saturday, 25th July
1-3
Sunday, 19th July
1-1
Saturday, 11th July
1-2
Tuesday, 7th July
2-3
Tuesday, 30th June
2-1
Tuesday, 23rd June
3-2
Wednesday, 17th June
2-2
Thursday, 11th June
3-1
Friday, 5th June
5-4
Friday, 9th October
0-0
Wednesday, 30th September
2-1
Friday, 25th September
3-2
Friday, 24th July
0-0
Friday, 17th July
1-1
Monday, 13th July
2-0
Tuesday, 7th July
1-1
Monday, 29th June
2-1
Wednesday, 24th June
3-2
Friday, 19th June
4-2
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Friday, 5th June
5-4
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

V.League 2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bà Ria Vũng Tàu
11
7
3
1
24
17
7
10
WWWDL
2.18
2Sanna Khanh Hoa
11
6
2
3
20
17
8
9
WDLLL
1.82
3Binh Dinh
11
6
2
3
20
16
10
6
WDWDW
1.82
4Pho Hien
11
5
5
1
20
14
9
5
LWDDW
1.82
5Bình Phước
11
5
2
4
17
10
9
1
WWDLW
1.55
6An Giang
11
4
3
4
15
15
12
3
LLWDW
1.36
7Bóng đá Huế
11
4
3
4
15
13
14
-1
LWDWL
1.36
8Tay Ninh
11
4
2
5
14
9
14
-5
WLLWW
1.27
9Dak Lak
11
2
4
5
10
8
13
-5
LWDDL
0.91
10Can Tho
11
2
3
6
9
16
22
-6
WLDDL
0.82
11Long An
11
2
3
6
9
7
15
-8
LLDDL
0.82
12Dong Thap
11
2
2
7
8
17
26
-9
LLLDW
0.73

More From V.League 2

Saturday, 24th October
An Giang
11:30
Bà Ria Vũng Tàu
Ανάλυση
Sanna Khanh Hoa
13:00
Binh Dinh
Ανάλυση
Pho Hien
13:00
Bình Phước
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Dong Thap
10:30
Bóng đá Huế
Ανάλυση
Tay Ninh
11:00
Dak Lak
Ανάλυση
Can Tho
12:00
Long An
Ανάλυση